All Products

YES BANK Debit Card Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 93570 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
55205
4 stars
31682
3 stars
5822
2 stars
631
1 stars
230

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Bank Bazaar
ranjeet singh chauhan
udaipur

"saving account is life saving "

YES BANK Debit Card Posted on 01/11/2019

Thank you very much ........ It's very simple to open new account ... And I am very comfortable with this your bankbazar site and app..... And my self I recommend to my frnds also... For credit cards also show which is suitable for me.. thanks alot for your service

More All Banks Reviews

  • Bank Bazaar Credit Card
    "Good service"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    I am using the services of bankbazaar from last 1.5 months, they provide best services when compared to others. Customer support was fine with bankbazaar and there was no call after documents were submitted. The website of bankbazaar is easy to use and is user friendly.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 16, 2019
  • Bank Bazaar Personal Loan
    "Best service"
    TATA CAPITAL LIMITED
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I came to know about bank bazaar service through on line,like i was checking for my credit report and i have applied through it, and i am happy with their service, i have been using this bank bazaar service beyond one year, and i have been using mobile application it is user friendly application.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 16, 2019
  • Bank Bazaar Credit Card
    "User friendly"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The customer service was good. I have been using the bankbazaar.com for more than a year. It was useful to check the credit score and If I have any queries and its really helpful. I use the website and its easy to operate. There is no delay in the service. The process was simple and faster.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 16, 2019
  • Bank Bazaar Credit Card
    "Good Online application"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Bank Bazaar is very good there is no issue , the person have replied me immediately whenever I have any issues. Online application is very smooth and convenient to apply for any financial products. I got to know the site through promotional call.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 16, 2019
  • Bank Bazaar Credit Card
    "Satisfactory"
    YES BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The process at Bankbazaar is good and there are no issues in the process. The customer services are good as well as they contacted me on time and informed me the necessary details. The website is fine and it is easy to understand and it is informative too.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 16, 2019
  • Bank Bazaar Credit Card
    "Good under all one roof"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    Everything is in a single point of contact. I have been using this website for more than 2 years and i have reach out this website through publicity. The web interface is really fine. I have checked my credit score also already. Totally, i'm glad about the website.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Feb 16, 2019
  • Bank Bazaar Credit Card
    "Excellent"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am happy with the customer service and the response was quick. This is the first time, I have applied my credit card. I have known this site through online. There was no delay in the service. I have used the website and accessibility was faster. I have checked the credit score without any hassle.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Feb 16, 2019
  • Bank Bazaar Credit Card
    "Best Service"
    YES BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using the services of bankbazaar from last 6 months, they provide best services when compared to others. Customer support was fine with bankbazaar and their response was on time. The website and mobile app of bankbazaar is easy to use and is user friendly.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Feb 16, 2019
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.