Personal Loan

INDUSIND BANK LTD Personal Loan Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 985 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
278
4 stars
343
3 stars
200
2 stars
66
1 stars
98

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

IndusInd Bank
teju vishwakarma
bangalore

"Its convenient"

INDUSIND BANK LTD Personal Loan Posted on 01/11/2019

Interest wise Indusind bank is good and they don't have processing fee for the personal loan. I have taken the amount of Rs. 80,000 the whole amount got credited. Most of the documents uploaded through online only few collected collected from my end and done the sanction.

More IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Reviews

  • IndusInd Bank Personal Loan
    "Good service"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I recently took my personal loan with Indusind bank,the loan amount they have given me was sufficient, and the rate of interest they have charged me up to 18% which was reasonable compare to market rate,and they have charged me processing fee up to 1% which was nominal,but there was some communication gap between the of loan approachable and disbursal ,apart from that there service is good, i got loan on time.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 20, 2019
  • IndusInd Bank Personal Loan
    "Satisfactory"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The rate of interest and charges are reasonable. The loan duration is 5 years. The documents are collected by the executive. I have not checked the term and conditions for foreclosure. The loan process was immediate. The customer service and response was fine in Induslnd Bank.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 19, 2019
  • IndusInd Bank Personal Loan
    "Need proper response"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have taken my personal loan from Induslnd Bank through online channel. The rate of interest and charges are nominal. The reason for giving average mark is I need to followup many times and mails has been sent but there was no communication. The documents are submitted to the executive.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 18, 2019
  • IndusInd Bank Personal Loan
    "Services are good"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    A year back I have taken a personal loan from Indusind Bank. The customer support and response is fine and there are no hassles in the process. The rate of interest was of 11% but they have charged me a processing fee unlike the current experience. The fee was of 1%.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 18, 2019
  • IndusInd Bank Personal Loan
    "Satisfactory"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The process is good with Indusind Bank and I received the personal loan on time. I received a quick response and I got the loan in a week. The loan provided was as required. The rate of interest is of 11% and the processing charges was zero. The documents was taken on time.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 18, 2019
  • IndusInd Bank Personal Loan
    "Experience is good"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    It was a good process with Indusind Bank and I got the personal loan on time. The rate of interest is of 13% and the processing fee is zero. The loan amount provided was as needed. I had not hassles to get the loan and the customer services and response is fine.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , noida
    Reviewed on Jan 18, 2019
  • IndusInd Bank Personal Loan
    "Good service"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I took a personal loan from the INDUISND BANK . The tenure period is 5 year and there is no hidden charges .  The customer services and response is good and I got the loan with ease and on time. They are also normal on the rate of interest and processing charges. In all no hassles in the documentation process.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 18, 2019
  • IndusInd Bank Personal Loan
    "Very Good Loan services"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have received the timely services from the Indusind bank. There is no additional charges and they have provided me a interest rate of 12.5% and the processing fee was minimal. I have got the loan amount of Rs. 3 lakhs. Overall loan process was very nice.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2019
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.