Home Loan

RELIANCE HOME FINANCE LIMITED Home Loan Customer Reviews

3.0 / 5.0 12 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
5

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

RELIANCE HOME FINANCE LIMITED
sushant jha
ahmedabad

"Recommendable loan products"

RELIANCE HOME FINANCE LIMITED Home Loan Posted on 01/11/2019

I am employee of Reliance its very good experience for me on the housing loan, to sanction the loan, they taken only three days. I done the online documentations process from my end, the interest rate is lower than market. I took the amount around Rs. 54 lakhs, they offered me home insurance but I refused to take it.

More Reliance Home Finance Limited Home Loan Reviews

  • RELIANCE HOME FINANCE LIMITED Home Loan
    "Recommendable loan products"
    RELIANCE HOME FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am employee of Reliance its very good experience for me on the housing loan, to sanction the loan, they taken only three days. I done the online documentations process from my end, the interest rate is lower than market. I took the amount around Rs. 54 lakhs, they offered me home insurance but I refused to take it.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Jan 11, 2019
  • RELIANCE HOME FINANCE LIMITED Home Loan
    "Average Service"
    RELIANCE HOME FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    It has been a very good loan experience and they had been given me with a good loan amount and i was satisfied. The interest rate with them had been little high but the process in getting the loan has been easy and there has not been any issues faced so far.
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , surat
    Reviewed on Jun 19, 2018
  • RELIANCE HOME FINANCE LIMITED Home Loan
    "Need to reduce charges"
    RELIANCE HOME FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    I have taken a home loan from Reliance and my loan experience was not good, the loan amount was for Rs 55 lakhs with rate of interest of 9.1% which is way high when compared to other sources. The tenure period for this loan is 20 years and they charge 6% of the principal amount for preclosure.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on May 03, 2018
  • RELIANCE HOME FINANCE LIMITED Home Loan
    "Interest rate should go down"
    RELIANCE HOME FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    Everything is good, but rate of interest is high they have charged me around 10% for housing loan. I have purchased an apartment with 1 bhk, cost of property is around Rs. 22 lakhs. They 80% of loan, I am paying the loan for last three years but their service was not upto the mark.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , thane
    Reviewed on Nov 17, 2017
  • RELIANCE HOME FINANCE LIMITED Home Loan
    "Good service"
    RELIANCE HOME FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I had applied for the home loan from Reliance Home Finance, my loan application was approved and the requested amount was sanctioned. I had taken loan for 7 lakhs with the rate of interest of 11.5% which is high when compared to other sources. The process was very smooth and easy, the customer service team provided a door step service for document collection. Overall it was a good experience.
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , bardoli
    Reviewed on Oct 31, 2017
  • RELIANCE HOME FINANCE LIMITED Home Loan
    "Great communication"
    RELIANCE HOME FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I took a Home Loan with Reliance a little while back. Besides their high Rate of Interest, the communication was absolutely great. They make sure to make their promises work out somehow. When it comes to punctuality no other Banks can beat this company.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Oct 30, 2017
  • RELIANCE HOME FINANCE LIMITED Home Loan
    "GOOD ONE"
    RELIANCE HOME FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    It was a ok ok experience I had with RELIENCE HOME FINANCE for the home loan process I applied for . They gave me a full amount approval of rupees 16,25000 . They took 1% as a processing fee and the rate of interest was 9.25% which as a bit high I guess . They provided me a option of part payment it was real good one . The loan got approved but did not disbursed yet .
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Oct 29, 2017
  • RELIANCE HOME FINANCE LIMITED Home Loan
    "DISSATISFIED"
    RELIANCE HOME FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    It would be nice if RELIANCE HOME FINANCE LIMITED can offer home loan at different property ,I expected that they would provide loan in that place but unfortunately they said no,RELIANCE HOME FINANCE LIMITED does not offer home loan at certain places.Normal private banks offer home loans in different property but they have very high Rate of interest.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , pune
    Reviewed on Oct 13, 2017
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.