Personal Loan

AXIS BANK Personal Loan Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 2409 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
1039
4 stars
902
3 stars
295
2 stars
87
1 stars
86

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Axis Bank
karikere chandrasekhar
bangalore

"Good service"

AXIS BANK Personal Loan Posted on 01/11/2019

There was some difficulty which i had faced to change the ECS date and i had requested to change it. The process in getting this loan has been quite good and the interest rate with them was around 11.5% and there has not been any sort of additional charges which they had made so far.

More Axis Personal Loan Reviews

  • Axis Bank Personal Loan
    "Very Good Service"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The process in getting this loan has been quite easy and simple, where it was a pre approved loan. The loan amount which they had provided has been sufficient and the interest rate with them has been nominal as well. There has not been any extra charges made by them.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 19, 2019
  • Axis Bank Personal Loan
    "Best in Need"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I had applied for a personal loan with Axis bank at the time i was in need. My loan application was taken care and it was processed quick. I was impressed by the quick processing and even the fine charges that axis charge is very nominal . The interest rates for the personal loan is bit high, it is 15%.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 19, 2019
  • Axis Bank Personal Loan
    "Very Good Service"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I had taken this loan some time back and i had foreclosed this loan a long time back. The overall experience with them has been quite good where the interest rate with them has been nominal when compared with the market rate and there has not been any foreclosure charges with them.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 18, 2019
  • Axis Bank Personal Loan
    "Interest rate should be reduced"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I took 10 lakhs rupees of personal loan from AXIS, I paid almost Rs. 5 lakhs remaining amount is there. I thought to do balance transfer because they have higher rate of interest. The service is good but need to reduce the interest. Based on the customers demand they are increasing the rate of interest because initially Axis bank executive told the interest rate was 13% finally they processed it for 16% its huge.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 18, 2019
  • Axis Bank Personal Loan
    "Best service "
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    MY personal loan was taken with AXIS BANK . The rate of interest is too high it is 13.5% compare to other even processing fee was too high here . They should keep their interest rate in par with other banks in the market. Overall it has been a good experience with the AXIS BANK .
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2019
  • Axis Bank Personal Loan
    "Best service "
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My personal loan was taken with AXIS BANK . The rate of interest and processing fee was too high it is 13.5% . I did not had any problems and uploaded the documents online. I got the loan easily. Its happened within few days . It is paperless approval which is the best of this loan . 
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2019
  • Axis Bank Personal Loan
    "Very Good Service"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    It was a very good experience i had with this personal loan and the disbursement happened within no time. There is no pre closing charges with this loan and the interest rate with them has been nominal when compared with the market rate and there was no extra charges which was made by them.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2019
  • Axis Bank Personal Loan
    "Average Service"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    The experience with this Personal loan has been quite okay and the loan amount which they had provided has been sufficient. The interest rate with them has been quite nominal when compared with the market rate and there has not been any hidden charges which they had made so far.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2019
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.