Personal Loan

YES BANK Personal Loan Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 100 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
45
4 stars
42
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 stars
3

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

YES Bank
karikere chandrasekhar
bangalore

"Good service"

YES BANK Personal Loan Posted on 01/11/2019

The experience with this Personal loan has been quite good and the loan amount which they had provided has been sufficient as well. The interest rate with them has been around 15% and there has not been any sort of charges with them as well. The customer support of them has also been helpful and has responsive as well.

More YES BANK Personal Loan Reviews

  • YES Bank Personal Loan
    "Good service"
    YES BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    My experience in getting this loan has been quite good and the loan amount which they had provided has been sufficient as well. The interest rate with them has been quite good when compared with the market rate. There was some charges which they had made as processing fee and their staffs had also been responsive as well.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 22, 2019
  • YES Bank Personal Loan
    "Good"
    YES BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I took my personal loan in YES BANK by last year May or June. The interest rate is okay and services are excellent. The loan duration is 60 months and every month installment is 5726 rupees through ECS. I can do pre closure after one year and there was no charges.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , indore
    Reviewed on Jan 18, 2019
  • YES Bank Personal Loan
    "Good. Can work on the ROI"
    YES BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken a personal loan with YES Bank. The process was good and the documentation was taken on time. The rate of interest and processing charges is on the higher side. They need to improve on that. Else the whole process is fine and there are no hassles.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 12, 2019
  • YES Bank Personal Loan
    "Good service"
    YES BANK
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    The experience with this Personal loan has been quite good and the loan amount which they had provided has been sufficient as well. The interest rate with them has been around 15% and there has not been any sort of charges with them as well. The customer support of them has also been helpful and has responsive as well.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 11, 2019
  • YES Bank Personal Loan
    "Good service"
    YES BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have been using personal loan from Yes bank recently,in initial time i face some issue but now it okay, the loan amount they have given me was sufficient, and the rate of interest and processing fee they have charged me is high compare to other bank, there is many rules and regulation , in that too i felt there was some issue, the overall service rendered by the bank is really good.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 02, 2019
  • YES Bank Personal Loan
    "Excellent service"
    YES BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have been holding my personal loan with Yes bank, there service was good, the loan amount they have charged me was sufficient, and the rate of interest they have charged me was up to 10.75% it is lower compare to other bank and the processing fee they have charged me was nominal,and there was no hidden charges,and i took loan for five years of tenure period.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Dec 30, 2018
  • YES Bank Personal Loan
    "Good in all"
    YES BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have also taken a personal loan with YES Bank. The process was good and as expected I got the loan amount too as needed. They also had a good deal on the interest rate and processing charges. The documentation was also taken on time. In all good.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Dec 16, 2018
  • YES Bank Personal Loan
    "Excellent service"
    YES BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have been holding my personal loan with YES BANK, the loan amount they have given me was sufficient , the rate of interest they have charged me was up to 11.39% , it is nominal and the processing fee is also nominal, this bank is far better than other bank comparison, there is no delay in getting my loan amount.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Dec 11, 2018
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.