Personal Loan

HDFC BANK Personal Loan Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 15962 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
5802
4 stars
6123
3 stars
2543
2 stars
793
1 stars
701

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

HDFC Bank
karikere chandrasekhar
bangalore

"Good service"

HDFC BANK Personal Loan Posted on 01/11/2019

It has been quite a good experience i had with this loan and the process in getting this loan was quiet easy. The loan amount which they had provided has been sufficient and the interest rate with them was around 12.45% which was nominal. There has not been any sort of additional charges which they had made so far.

More HDFC Personal Loan Reviews

  • HDFC Bank Personal Loan
    "Good service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The experience with this loan has been quite good and the loan amount which they had provided has been sufficient as well. Their customer support and the staffs had been helpful during the process and the loan amount which they had provided was sufficient as well. There has not been any extra charges which they had made other than the processing fee.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 22, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Personal Loan
    "Good Service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I carry a HDFC credit card and on that i had taken a perosnal loan. I was in need of loan and the moment i sent a request my request was taken care and it was processed with in 10 minutes. The rate of interest is bit high but apart from that i am happy with the services.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 22, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Personal Loan
    "Excellent service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have been using personal loan with HDFC bank, they have given me good loan amount,it is sufficient for me, as per my requirement they have given me, and the rate of interest they have charged me up to 13%,which is nominal compare to other market value,and the processing fee they had charged around 1.5% was nominal, there is no extra charged, still loan is running 2 Emi installment i have been paid.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 22, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Personal Loan
    "My experience have been good"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Based on the interest rate which they are providing and the service given to me thats the reason i have selected HDFC for my personal loan. The loan disbursal got little bit delayed. They have given me a interest rate of 16% and the processing fee is fine. I have chosen tenure period of 1 year.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 22, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Personal Loan
    "Looking for less interest rate"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken a personal loan with HDFC bank and my experience was good, the loan amount expected was for 4.5 lacs but they sanctioned only for 1.47 lacs and the rate of interest was high when compared to other banks. Customer service was good and the tenure period is for 4 years.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kanchipuram
    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Personal Loan
    "Best Service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My experience was very good with HDFC bank personal loan, i received my loan amount within 3-4 days. The loan amount was for Rs 75000 with nominal interest rate when compared to other banks. Customer service was good and the tenure period is for 3 years. I am planning to preclose this loan.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , indore
    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Personal Loan
    "Looking for less interest rate"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    It was a fine experience with HDFC bank for personal loan, the process was smooth and i received my loan amount within 1 week. Customer service was good and they responded on time. Rate of interest was high when compared to others. Loan amount was for Rs 4.9 lacs and the tenure period was for 4 years.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , vellore
    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Personal Loan
    "Excellent Service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I had taken this loan a while back and it is going to get closed in another four months. The loan amount which they had provided was sufficient and the interest rate with them was nominal when compared with the market rate. The charges which they had made also had been nominal as well. There has not been any issues faced with them.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , faridabad
    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2019
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.