Credit Card

YES BANK Credit Card Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 373 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
170
4 stars
125
3 stars
47
2 stars
16
1 stars
15

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

YES Bank
karikere chandrasekhar
bangalore

"Very Good Service"

YES BANK Credit Card Posted on 01/11/2019

I am using this card for a while and the experience with them has not been that good. The credit limit with this card has been sufficient and there has been some benefits with this card as well. But the late payment charges and the GST charges has been very high and there has been some annual charges with this card as well.

More YES BANK Credit Card Reviews

  • YES Bank Credit Card
    "Good service"
    YES BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    It has been less than a year since i am using this credit card and the services which they had provided so far was quite good. There has been some annual charges which is more than 1000 with this card and they had given me with a credit limit which is less than 1,00,000. I am using the card for the purchases.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 22, 2019
  • YES Bank Credit Card
    "Good Card to use"
    YES BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am using YES bank credit card from long time, there was no annual fee charged for this credit card. Credit limit of Rs 60000 is less when compared to other credit cards. There was no annual fee charged for this credit card and the offers are good in this card.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2019
  • YES Bank Credit Card
    "Average card"
    YES BANK
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    I have been using Yes bank credit card,there service is good ,and even i have not issue with the credit limit they have given me,it is fine for me,and but once i have lost my card and in front i only have block this card without know that the card is with me,after getting back my card the bank should unblock my card,but they said that they will provide me new card with charges.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 20, 2019
  • YES Bank Credit Card
    "Good service"
    YES BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    My credit card was taken with YES BANK , i am holding this card for past few year . Benefits were offers on movie tickets, reward points . The customer service was too good , I can call anytime and resolve my issues. Overall it has been a very good experience with the card and their services.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 19, 2019
  • YES Bank Credit Card
    "Average"
    YES BANK
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    YES BANK credit card is very normal card nothing special feature i found here it is anywhere available in the market . I am using this card for past 2 year and support team is very good they respond on time . They offered me with YES BANK PLATINUM REWARD credit card . I got this card free so i took .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 19, 2019
  • YES Bank Credit Card
    "Satisfactory process"
    YES BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    YES Bank is pretty good in the credit card services. The customer support and response is fine and there are no hassles in the process. I received the card on time and the credit limit is also good. There are no annual charges for the card. The services are good in all.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 18, 2019
  • YES Bank Credit Card
    "Excellent Service"
    YES BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    It has been just a week since i am holding this credit card and the process in getting this card has been simple and there has not been any hassle faced. They had given me with a good credit limit and they also had explained me with the benefits and the features with this card. It has been a life time free card and i am yet to use this card.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2019
  • YES Bank Credit Card
    "Very Good Service"
    YES BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am using this card for more than two years and the services which they had been providing has been up to the mark. There has been some good benefits in getting this card and i am using this card for shopping and all other purchases and it has been a life time free credit card.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2019
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.