Credit Card

AXIS BANK Credit Card Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 4530 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
2035
4 stars
1643
3 stars
585
2 stars
145
1 stars
122

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Axis Bank
anmol sharma
greater noida

"Good overall"

AXIS BANK Credit Card Posted on 01/11/2019

It was a good process with Axis Bank and it was a on time process too. The best is the documents can submitted online. I have not used the credit card yet and there are book my show vouchers from them. It is a life time free card and the card has good deals on the E Commerce portals.

More Axis Credit Card Reviews

  • Axis Bank Credit Card
    "Good card"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have been using Axis bank credit card recently, they have not charged me annual fee in this card, as it is life time free card, and i am happy with the credit limit they have given me in this card, the reason for choosing this bank credit card is because they provide me good offers and there service is good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2019
  • Axis Bank Credit Card
    "Excellent card"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have applied for Axis bank credit card recently,the reason for choosing this bank credit card is that they give good offers in on line like in flip kart or amazon site i use to get good cash back,and they have charged me annual fee up to 250 rupees, but it is kind of life time free card,like i use to get offers or points in it , and i am happy with credit limit they have given me in this card, they have given me 25,000 i am satisfied with it,and there service is good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2019
  • Axis Bank Credit Card
    "Quick card"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have been using axis bank credit card recently, they have charged me annual fee in this card,but there is waived off option available in this card,like if i spend up to 5,000 then my annual fee will get waived off, and i am happy with the credit limit they have given me in this card, and the reason for choosing this card is that they give good cash back in airport lounge.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 20, 2019
  • Axis Bank Credit Card
    "Excellent card"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have been using Axis bank credit card for an while, they have not charged me annual fee in this card as it is life time free credit card ,and i am happy with the credit limit they have given me in this card, and there offers are very much good,they give offers in shopping and fuels,there overall service is good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , gurgaon
    Reviewed on Jan 20, 2019
  • Axis Bank Credit Card
    "Excellent card"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have been using for axis bank credit card from past one and half years most probably,they have charged me annual fee in this card,but there is waived option available in this card, previously i was happy with credit limit but now i want to increase my credit limit, so i asked there support team to help me out they have said that they will collecting my document for that.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 20, 2019
  • Axis Bank Credit Card
    "Average card"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have applied for axis bank credit card recently, they have not charged me annual fee in this card, as it is life time free credit card, and there was no specific reason for choosing to take this card, as i have all bank credit card ,i thought to take this bank credit card so i have applied ,but there was delay in getting my credit card they have taken 25-30 days delay in getting my card, and still i have not got user id and password,there service is not up to the mark.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 20, 2019
  • Axis Bank Credit Card
    "Very helpful card"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I'm using the Axis bank credit card for most of my usage. I'm getting more online offers like instant cashback offers on Amazon and Flipkart. I spoke with the customer care and the response is nice. They are sending the bills on time and easy to make the payment also.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 20, 2019
  • Axis Bank Credit Card
    "Average"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    My application was approved with AXIS BANK . There is annul fee at the time of getting the card . I cannot comment on customer service because i have not interacted with them . I use this card for multipurpose . Benefits were no so good there is not so much offers with this card .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 20, 2019
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.