Credit Card

AXIS BANK Credit Card Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 4530 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
2035
4 stars
1643
3 stars
585
2 stars
145
1 stars
122

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Axis Bank
singana mala imran khan
bangalore

"Good. Can do better"

AXIS BANK Credit Card Posted on 01/11/2019

I bank with Axis Bank for the credit card. I did not get any email from them about the card. The statements are not sent in time. It is a free card and the credit limit is not fine. The only thing is they have given the word of more than 1 lakh but I got only 60K. They good thing is they have a tie up with eCommerce portals like flipkart and that is why I accepted the card and there are more benefits and feasible charges.

More Axis Credit Card Reviews

  • Axis Bank Credit Card
    "Good Card"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Started using the Axis bank for last 3.5 years. They are easily converting the EMI option for my purchase. Their customer care service is not responding properly. When i installed the app, there is a error and i complaint to the customer and its not worked out. They are charging so many GST charges.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 22, 2019
  • Axis Bank Credit Card
    "Excellent Service"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I hold a Axis Bank credit card and i am using it from long. Among all the my other cards Axis is the oldest card. Payments options are easy in Axis.The limit given to me on my card is good and i am happy about it., I am happy with the overall services.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , faridabad
    Reviewed on Jan 22, 2019
  • Axis Bank Credit Card
    "Good card"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I hold a Axis bank credit card for 2 years and 5 months. They have offered me a credit card based on my salary account. This is my first credit card which I'm using. Axis bank services is really good. They have not enhanced my credit limit before 1 year.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 22, 2019
  • Axis Bank Credit Card
    "Very Good Service"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I had been using this card for more than ten years and the services of them has been quite good. The credit limit with this card has been the best and there has also good offers, where i get good points on my purchases. I am using this card for all sort of purchases.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 22, 2019
  • Axis Bank Credit Card
    "Good Card"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have chosen the Axis bank neo card because there is no annual charges. They have delivered the card on time. I'm not satisfied with the credit limit and if they have increased it would be better. Documentation process was smooth. I have received the first month bill and i have made the payment also.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 22, 2019
  • Axis Bank Credit Card
    "Very Good Service"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I had chosen to go with this card since because there has been some good benefits and features in holding this card. They had given me with a good credit limit and there is some annual charges with this card which will get waved off as per the usage. I have started using the card as well.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Jan 22, 2019
  • Axis Bank Credit Card
    "Good Card"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have not checked the Axis bank customer care service yet. It was having a good offer in this card hence i have chosen this. This card has some voucher and cashback offers. I'm satisfied with the credit limit and there will be annual fee anyway it will get waived off if i use the transaction of Rs. 50000.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , indore
    Reviewed on Jan 22, 2019
  • Axis Bank Credit Card
    "Good service"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I had chosen to go with this credit card since one of my friend had referred me with this card. The process in getting this card has been good and there has not been any delay in getting this card. The credit limit with this card has been very less than expected and they had explained me with the benefits and the features with this card. It has been a life time free card as well.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 22, 2019
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.