Credit Card

KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK Credit Card Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 3190 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
1359
4 stars
1018
3 stars
482
2 stars
155
1 stars
176

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Kotak
sumant kumar
bangalore

"Not satisfied with the service"

KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK Credit Card Posted on 01/11/2019

It was a pre approved card but the process in getting this card has been a little lengthy than usual where it took almost 45 days. The credit limit with this card has been less than i expected where my other credit card has been having a great credit limit.

More Kotak Mahindra Credit Card Reviews

  • Kotak Credit Card
    "Excellent card"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have been using Kotak mahindra platinum bank credit card for an while,they have not charged me annual fee in this card, as it is life time free credit card, and i am happy with the credit limit they have given me in this card, and they have not giving much good offers, only for shopping this card is useful.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2019
  • Kotak Credit Card
    "Excellent Service"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The process in getting this card has been smooth and there has not been any delay in getting this card. But they had given me with a credit limit of 15,000 which is very less. They had not explained me with the benefits and the features with the card. I have not started using the card yet.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2019
  • Kotak Credit Card
    "Good Card"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have been using Kotak mahindra bank for last 6 months for credit card , There is annual charges for the card which gets waived off after using certain limit . Am not that much satisfied with the customer service as its been delayed to resolve the query . This card hold benefits of surge charge waiver and i can convert my payments in to EMI through their mobile application without calling the customer service .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 20, 2019
  • Kotak Credit Card
    "Good card"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The reason for choosing Kotak mahindra credit card for good offers,like they have provided me good offers in everything, they have charged me annual fee in this card or not i have no idea, i need to check that, and i am not happy with the credit limit they have given me in this card, and the card came on time.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 20, 2019
  • Kotak Credit Card
    "Very Good Service"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using this card for the last one year and the services which they had been providing so far has been quite good. They had given me with a good credit limit and there has also been some good benefits in holding this card. I had been using this card for shopping and all other purchases.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , noida
    Reviewed on Jan 20, 2019
  • Kotak Credit Card
    "Average service"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    They have charged annual fee up to 599 rupees,but there is waived off available,like if i spend certain amount then my annual fee will get waived off,and i am not happy with the credit limit they have just given me up to 30,000 which is too less,and even there offer system is not good, and there transactions are not immediate updated in portal,they take 4-5 days to referred in account.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 20, 2019
  • Kotak Credit Card
    "Good service"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The experience in getting this card was nice, and there has not been any delay in getting this card. The credit limit which they had given with this card has been good and there is also some good benefits which comes with this card. There is some annual charges with this card and i have started using this card as well.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 20, 2019
  • Kotak Credit Card
    "Good card"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Kotak mahindra credit card is good, they have given me sufficient credit limit up to 1,75,000 rupees,and the best thing in this card is that if anything in purchase i can converted in to emi they do not charged any emi charges,like i purchase for 50,000 ,i convert into emi for an year ,for 3 month they are not charging extra charges,there is no pre closure charged they ask me if i close loan soon.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 20, 2019
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.