Credit Card

STANDARD CHARTERED BANK Credit Card Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 2370 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
900
4 stars
811
3 stars
404
2 stars
123
1 stars
132

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Standard Chartered Bank
vijay narendra chavda
mumbai

"Very Good Service"

STANDARD CHARTERED BANK Credit Card Posted on 01/11/2019

It has almost been ten years since i am holding this card and the services which they had been providing so far has been quite good. The credit limit with this card has been quite less and the benefits with the card has been standard. I have been using this card for shopping and all other purchases and there has not been any annual charges with this card.

More Standard Chartered Bank Credit Card Reviews

  • Standard Chartered Bank Credit Card
    "Good card"
    STANDARD CHARTERED BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have been using standard chartered bank credit card for an while, they have not charged me annual fee in this card , as it is life time free credit card, and i am happy with my credit limit they have given me in this card, and there overall service is good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2019
  • Standard Chartered Bank Credit Card
    "Average Card"
    STANDARD CHARTERED BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have been using the Standard Chartered Credit card for more than 3 years. I didn't get the proper follow up from the Standard Chartered bank. If any payment due date is there, they are not informing in prior for that they used to send a single message.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 20, 2019
  • Standard Chartered Bank Credit Card
    "Interesting Card"
    STANDARD CHARTERED BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    They are giving prompt service to the customer. I have been holding the card for 3 months. I went to their bank to make the credit card payment and the response was very fine. I just want to know the procedure of making payment and the banking people are explained me well.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 20, 2019
  • Standard Chartered Bank Credit Card
    "Average card"
    STANDARD CHARTERED BANK
    0.5 2.5/5 "Just OK"
    I have been using standard chartered rewards credit card, they have charged me annual fee in this card,but waiver option is available, they have given me less credit limit,it okay for me, and there rewards points is good compare to another bank reward credit card i have,they have given me average service.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Jan 19, 2019
  • Standard Chartered Bank Credit Card
    "Good card"
    STANDARD CHARTERED BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have STANDARD CHARTERED BANK credit card , i am using this card for past 9 years . The services is good with this card i am getting good offers like 4% cash back . They offered me STANDARD CHARTERED TATANIMUM credit card . Customer service is prompt .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 19, 2019
  • Standard Chartered Bank Credit Card
    "Average"
    STANDARD CHARTERED BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The services of STANDARD CHARTED BANK credit card is good . The card is chargeable they said if i cross more than 30000 per annum then the fees will be waive off . I just got this card so i cannot comment on benefits they have not given any information about that . Their customer service response is very slow .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 19, 2019
  • Standard Chartered Bank Credit Card
    "Unhappy with the features"
    STANDARD CHARTERED BANK
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    I bank with Standard Chartered Bank for the credit card. Earlier it was very useful to me and now they have degraded a lot. I am not too happy with the services and they need to work on the overall process. The features are also not up to the mark when compared.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 19, 2019
  • Standard Chartered Bank Credit Card
    "Satisfied Credit card"
    STANDARD CHARTERED BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am holding Standard Chartered credit card for past ten years , the service is good I have a bank account with them. I have credit limit of Rs. 45,000 its is lower in my experience, I used to get some cash back at online shopping and bill payment.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 19, 2019
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.