Home Loan

BANK OF MAHARASHTRA Home Loan Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 27 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
10
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 stars
1

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Bank of Maharashtra
vyankatkamraja narasingrao nagamantri
hyderabad

"Outstanding Service"

BANK OF MAHARASHTRA Home Loan Posted on 01/11/2019

I am having saving account with Bank of Maharashtra, hence I have taken home loan, the interest rate is standard as per the market. I done the paper work for the housing loan within a week time they sanctioned the amount, they released the amount based on the house construction.

More Bank of Maharashtra Home Loan Reviews

  • Bank of Maharashtra Home Loan
    "Outstanding Service"
    BANK OF MAHARASHTRA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am having saving account with Bank of Maharashtra, hence I have taken home loan, the interest rate is standard as per the market. I done the paper work for the housing loan within a week time they sanctioned the amount, they released the amount based on the house construction.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 11, 2019
  • Bank of Maharashtra Home Loan
    "Good service"
    BANK OF MAHARASHTRA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My home loan was taken with BANK OF MAHARASHTRA , the application process and documentation was smooth and hassle free. I never had any issues with the loan application. Overall it is a recommendable service. They charge nominal rate of interest and processing fee .
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , pune
    Reviewed on Nov 29, 2018
  • Bank of Maharashtra Home Loan
    "Best Service"
    BANK OF MAHARASHTRA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken a home loan with Bank of Maharashtra and my loan experience was good, the loan amount was for Rs 5 lacs with nominal interest rate when compared to others. Customer service was good and they responded on time. The tenure period for this loan is 15 years.
    Was this review helpful? 7
    , pune
    Reviewed on Aug 31, 2018
  • Bank of Maharashtra Home Loan
    "Good service"
    BANK OF MAHARASHTRA
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have taken housing loan from Bank of Maharashtra , as they have given high rate of interest which they took 2 months for approval process and payments made through ecs process .customer service and customer response is best regarding queries provides solution. The tenure period is 15 years .
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Aug 27, 2018
  • Bank of Maharashtra Home Loan
    "Best service"
    BANK OF MAHARASHTRA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken a home loan with Bank of Maharashtra and my loan experience was very good. The loan amount was for Rs 16 lakhs with the rate of interest of 9.5% floating. The process was very smooth and the loan amount was disbursed on time. Customer service was good and they collected documents on time. There are no additional charges o preclosure of the loan.
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , pune
    Reviewed on Feb 05, 2018
  • Bank of Maharashtra Home Loan
    "Looking for the better service"
    BANK OF MAHARASHTRA
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    Basically I have to visit to the Bank of Maharashtra for the home loan, only once bank executive came to my place, I visited the bank quite often there was no door step service. But their home loan interest rate was reasonable as per the market, they have fulfilled my requires at last.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , delhi
    Reviewed on Oct 10, 2017
  • Bank of Maharashtra Home Loan
    "GOOD SERVICE"
    BANK OF MAHARASHTRA
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Overall Bank of Maharashtra housing loan process was good. The executive came to my place and they took all the details and they have processed with the loan. They have offered the loan within week time and everything was finalized. They have offered a floating rate of interest for 8.75% Every time when they change the rate they intimate us quickly the loan amount I have taken from them is 4.42 lakhs for the tenured of 20 years.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , baloda bazar
    Reviewed on Aug 27, 2017
  • Bank of Maharashtra Home Loan
    "Satisfactory"
    BANK OF MAHARASHTRA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am maintaining a good relationship with Bank of Maharashtra. Also, I am a customer of BOM for about 14 years, So I approached them for a home loan, the interest rate was nominal and I received my home loan within a week The customer service was really good. I am very much satisfied with BOM.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Mar 01, 2017
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.