Two Wheeler Insurance

UNITED INDIA INSURANCE Two Wheeler Insurance Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 307 reviews

Ratings Summary

Claim Experience
Customer Service
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
84
4 stars
154
3 stars
56
2 stars
6
1 stars
7

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

United India
lalit kumar saraogi
kolkata

"Its Good"

UNITED INDIA INSURANCE Two Wheeler Insurance Posted on 01/11/2019

This policy was recently renewed for my bike, my brother went to the showroom and then he renewed the policy, the premium is economical as per the market. They are issuing the policy with the good coverage of bike. Its a trusted insurance company and I got the paper on time.

More United India Two Wheeler Insurance Reviews

  • United India Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Smart Protection"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My friend's relative working with United India Insurance, If I have any issues in the vehicle they will take care of it. There was no claim experience. I have insured honda activa scooter, the premium amount is reasonable I took comprehensive cover comes under third party, own damage include.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 19, 2019
  • United India Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Its Good"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    This policy was recently renewed for my bike, my brother went to the showroom and then he renewed the policy, the premium is economical as per the market. They are issuing the policy with the good coverage of bike. Its a trusted insurance company and I got the paper on time.
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Jan 11, 2019
  • United India Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Average Policy"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    My two wheeler is insured with United India Insurance from last 1 year, there was no claim experience so far with this insurance policy. A premium of Rs 1200 has to be paid for this insurance policy. I am happy with coverage and benefits of this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , jaipur
    Reviewed on Jan 03, 2019
  • United India Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    My two wheeler is insured with United India insurance from last 1 year, a premium of Rs 1600 has to be paid for this insurance policy. There was no claim experience so far from this insurance policy. I am happy with the plan benefits and policy coverage of this insurance.
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Dec 14, 2018
  • United India Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Average Policy"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    There is no proper customer care service in United India. I'm paying the premium amount of Rs. 900. I have been renewing the policy for last 8 years. I have no idea about the coverage value of the bike. I have not approached for any claim process.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , vellore
    Reviewed on Dec 04, 2018
  • United India Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Need to improve on premium and customer support"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    United India premium is high, they collected Rs. 1600 for the third party coverage. I didn't get personal cover, there no customer support I got through online channel, when I went to the registration location there is no response, anyway, I got better IDV.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Dec 03, 2018
  • United India Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Smart Insurance"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The premium is reasonable, I took for one year two wheeler policy. My bike is two year old model is Hero splendor, United India provided good cover. The customer support is nice they are doing fast renewal.The service center is located any where.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Nov 26, 2018
  • United India Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Economical policy"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    My bike has the United India two wheeler policy, the premium amount is reasonable compared to other insurance company. I have taken the comprehensive cover. They generated my policy cover on time. They are providing is protection for damage , loss, accident, theft etc.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , coimbatore
    Reviewed on Nov 24, 2018
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.