Home Loan

PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK Home Loan Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 95 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
48
4 stars
27
3 stars
8
2 stars
7
1 stars
5

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Punjab National Bank
komandur sudarshan srivatsa
bangalore

"Good service"

PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK Home Loan Posted on 01/11/2019

I took a home loan from PUNJAB NATINAL BANK . I got the loan amount fast, I am paying the EMI per year their service. The interest rate is also competitive when comparing to other banks in the market. The whole application process and he documentation was done in time, overall it has been a good experience.

More Punjab National Bank Home Loan Reviews

  • Punjab National Bank Home Loan
    "They have quickly processed the loan"
    PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have purchased a home loan from Punjab National Bank. They have offered me a interest rate of 8.75% which is convenient for me. Since its a Government bank, i have selected them for my home loan. There is no processing fee. I have chosen the tenure period for 20 years.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , panchkula
    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2019
  • Punjab National Bank Home Loan
    "Smooth and hassle free process"
    PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have bought my home loan by using the Punjab National Bank. Since its a nationalized bank, they have given me a very low interest rate. They have me a satisfied interest rate and the processing fee was zero. They have sanctioned the loan on time and the documentation was smooth.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2019
  • Punjab National Bank Home Loan
    "Good service"
    PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I took a home loan from PUNJAB NATINAL BANK . I got the loan amount fast, I am paying the EMI per year their service. The interest rate is also competitive when comparing to other banks in the market. The whole application process and he documentation was done in time, overall it has been a good experience.
    Was this review helpful? 6
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 11, 2019
  • Punjab National Bank Home Loan
    "AVERAGE SERVICE"
    PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    I have taken the housing loan with the PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK where i am not satisfied with the services of this bank. I haev applied it where the process is very delay to get the loan. The duration is for 30 years to repay the loan also the rate of interest is nominal.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Dec 08, 2018
  • Punjab National Bank Home Loan
    "Good service"
    PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    My housing loan was taken with PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK , My home loan experience was good with PNB, the loan amount was based on my requirement and the rate of interest was nominal when compared to others. Customer service was good with PNB and they followed up on time.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , navi mumbai
    Reviewed on Nov 25, 2018
  • Punjab National Bank Home Loan
    "Average Financial service"
    PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken housing loan from the Punjab national bank , where the rate of is bit high , which is floating interest. They have approved the loan in 15-20 days Their customer representative explained the pre closure charges , They have charged for documentation and approval which is bit high.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Nov 21, 2018
  • Punjab National Bank Home Loan
    "Best Service"
    PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    My home loan experience was good with PNB, the loan amount was based on my requirement and the rate of interest was nominal when compared to others. Customer service was good with PNB and they followed up on time. The tenure period for this loan is 8 years.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Nov 01, 2018
  • Punjab National Bank Home Loan
    "Good Financial service"
    PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    I have taken Home loan from Punjab National bank . They instantly approved with in 3-4 days with rate of interest is quiet high for the loan. I make the payment through the ecs process . Am satisfied with their customer service and response . I have chosen good tenure too.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , pune
    Reviewed on Nov 01, 2018
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.