Personal Loan

ICICI BANK Personal Loan Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 17435 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4904
4 stars
6418
3 stars
3428
2 stars
1288
1 stars
1397

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

ICICI Bank
vincent vihanya
chennai

"High interest rates"

ICICI BANK Personal Loan Posted on 01/11/2019

I had applied for a personal loan with ICICI bank and there was a quick processing. The interest rates are bit high , its somewhere around 15%. I had taken loan in 2014 and recently i had done top up on that. Apart from the interest rates i am happy with the services.

More ICICI Personal Loan Reviews

  • ICICI Bank Personal Loan
    "Good in Service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken a personal loan with ICICI. I am a customer of ICICI from the past 7 years and i am a happy customer of ICICI. The loan was approved instant , it was approved within seconds. There are no documentation work and with just one click things were taken care. Also the interest rates were reasonable.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 22, 2019
  • ICICI Bank Personal Loan
    "Excellent service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have been applied ICICI bank credit card , the loan amount they have given me was sufficient, the rate of interest they have charged me up to 15% it is nominal, the processing fee they have charged me up to 2000 it is nominal. Their service is good. There is no hidden charges . Still the loan is running.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 22, 2019
  • ICICI Bank Personal Loan
    "Good Loan"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Purchased my personal loan from ICICI since I'm holding the salary account with the same. I bought the loan 5 years back without any documentation. Within a week, they have sanctioned the loan. They have not provided the partial payment and pre-closure facility.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 22, 2019
  • ICICI Bank Personal Loan
    "Good in Need"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    I have taken a personal loan with ICICI Bank and the loan is still running. The rate of interest is reasonable and there was less documentation work at the time of applying. My application was processed on time and there was no delay. The response was quick.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 22, 2019
  • ICICI Bank Personal Loan
    "Good service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    The process in getting this loan was good but the interest rate with them has been a little high. The loan amount which they had provided has been sufficient and there has been some charges which they had made as well like the processing fee. Their customer support has also been responsive.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 22, 2019
  • ICICI Bank Personal Loan
    "Super Loan Services"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    When i approached the personal, whatever they have promised, they have done the same. There is no deviation in the process. 1.5 years before, i have purchased the personal loan. I used to pay the EMI of Rs. 6618. I have chosen the tenure period for 5 years. The amount has been auto deducted through ECS.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2019
  • ICICI Bank Personal Loan
    "Loan process should be simple"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have given some documents they taken almost a month but I got a good response whenever I call to them. Compared to other bank the interest rate is high but operation is good. As a customer I felt the interest is high around 15% for the amount of Rs. 3.5 lakhs, they have processing fee around 5000 remaining amount got into the account.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2019
  • ICICI Bank Personal Loan
    "Execellent service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am an existing customer of ICICI bank, I got the better interest rate. The bank offered me the principal amount around Rs. 1. 5 lakh for the tenure period of five years. Bank gave me preclosure and part payment option. The loan procedure was easy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , udgir
    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2019
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.