Personal Loan

ICICI BANK Personal Loan Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 17418 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4898
4 stars
6411
3 stars
3426
2 stars
1288
1 stars
1395

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

ICICI Bank
praveen sinha
meerut

"Its Good Experience"

ICICI BANK Personal Loan Posted on 01/10/2019

For my personal loan ICICI bank have quoted me the rate of interest around 9% its higher compared to other banks.. The loan amount is sufficient, the paper process was happened on time, they have collected the documents and sanctioned it on time.

More ICICI Personal Loan Reviews

  • ICICI Bank Personal Loan
    "Its Good"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I approached ICICI personal loan through online channel, ICICI taken care and disbursed the amount within two to three weeks of time, But I felt interest rate is good in Tata capital as compared to ICICI. But still I recommend ICICI bank its good.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 18, 2019
  • ICICI Bank Personal Loan
    "Good Experience"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    That was better experience, interms of rate of interest. ICICI bank agents are proactive they came to my place and collected the documents and done the process. Then I didn't interact with them. I got the better deal from ICICI on the personal loan.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 18, 2019
  • ICICI Bank Personal Loan
    "Good service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    I had taken this loan almost three years back and the process in getting this loan has been quite good. The loan amount has been fine and the interest rate with them has also been nominal. There has not been any sort of charges which they had made so far.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 18, 2019
  • ICICI Bank Personal Loan
    "More than satisfactory"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    ICICI Bank also done good in the personal loan. The process was good and the documents was taken on time. The customer support is fine and they are helpful too. The rate of interest and processing charges is normal. They also contacted me towards the end of the loan to know if I am in need of a top up loan. They always provide me with options.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , pune
    Reviewed on Jan 18, 2019
  • ICICI Bank Personal Loan
    "Excellent experience"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My home loan is with ICICI Bank. The services are excellent. I got a proper response and the online banking is also transparent where I can check what ever is the EMI. If I contact the customer care and ask something, they will explore options.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , pune
    Reviewed on Jan 18, 2019
  • ICICI Bank Personal Loan
    "Good service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    My experience with ICICI bank for personal loan was good, loan amount was for 3.5 lacs and the rate of interest was nominal in this bank. There are no preclosure charges for this loan. Customer service was good and the tenure period for this loan is 3 years.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , pune
    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2019
  • ICICI Bank Personal Loan
    "Average Services"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    Taken my personal loan with ICICI by the September last year. Since my salary account with ICICI, i have chosen them. Before purchasing the loan they have said different rates and after received the loan, they have given different interest rate. I have got the loan on time. I complaint to the customer care regarding the interest rate but they were helpless.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2019
  • ICICI Bank Personal Loan
    "Charges should be flexible"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I felt the interest rate is higher than other competitor in market, when I took the loan they gave me the interest around 14% for the loan amount of Rs. 5 lakhs. They charge too much of processing fee and other extra charges, it should reduced as per market standard.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2019
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.