Two Wheeler Insurance

RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE Two Wheeler Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 199 reviews

Ratings Summary

Claim Experience
Customer Service
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
60
4 stars
101
3 stars
31
2 stars
2
1 stars
5

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Reliance General
rajkumar m
chennai

"Easy Renewal"

RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE Two Wheeler Insurance Posted on 01/10/2019

Based on my experience Reliance insurance company is good, the premium is standard as per the current market. I have Honda it covers for loss, damage cover. There is no claim experience, I used to visit to the branch for the renewal they provide good service.

More Reliance Two Wheeler Insurance Reviews

  • Reliance General Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Yet to experience the policy"
    RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am holding my two wheeler insurance from Reliance. I have not claimed anything from this policy. I pay the premium amount which is bit high compared to last year. I have chosen the reliance because the insurance is located nearby my place. They have given me a nominal IDV value. The service is prompt when i went for the renewal.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2019
  • Reliance General Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Should get tie up with more service centers"
    RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    Even for my Bajaj discover bike I had Reliance general insurance it has the tenure of one year, they gave me good insured value around Rs. 19,000, it covers for the loss, damage. They need to get tie up with chennai to get the hassle free service.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 10, 2019
  • Reliance General Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Easy Renewal"
    RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    Based on my experience Reliance insurance company is good, the premium is standard as per the current market. I have Honda it covers for loss, damage cover. There is no claim experience, I used to visit to the branch for the renewal they provide good service.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 10, 2019
  • Reliance General Two Wheeler Insurance
    "No claim experience"
    RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I pay the premium amount of Rs. 2000. Last 4 years, i have been renewing the policy from Reliance. I don't have any claim experience till now. My dealer has provided me about two wheeler insurance policy from Reliance. I have received a no claim bonus every year. There is no much difference between the benefits about this insurance company and others.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 03, 2019
  • Reliance General Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken Reliance general insurance for my two wheeler for 1 year, a premium of Rs 2500 has to be paid for this insurance policy. There was no claim experience so far with this insurance. I am happy with the policy coverage and plan benefits of this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 02, 2019
  • Reliance General Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Need to experience the policy"
    RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Recently i bought the two wheeler and the dealer has provided the two wheeler insurance policy with Reliance 6 months before. I have no idea about the premium amount what i paid. I had no claim experience as of now. They have given me a 100% coverage for the bike since its a new.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Dec 15, 2018
  • Reliance General Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am having a two wheeler insurance with Reliance general from last 1 year, i am not aware of the premium amount for this insurance policy. I did not claim anything so far with this insurance policy and the coverage value is good in this insurance.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Dec 13, 2018
  • Reliance General Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Good Protection"
    RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have check the online the price is very commendable, the premium amount is around Rs 1500 for one year bike policy. Reliance Insurance gave me best insured value, the policy which I taken is comprehensive 100% protected. I have TVS apache bike.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Dec 09, 2018
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.