Two Wheeler Loan

HDFC BANK Two Wheeler Loan Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 1091 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
523
4 stars
359
3 stars
141
2 stars
30
1 stars
38

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

HDFC Bank
tulsidas b parmar
gandhinagar

"Very Good Service"

HDFC BANK Two Wheeler Loan Posted on 01/10/2019

The experience i had with this loan has been quite good and the loan amount which they had provided has been sufficient as well. There has not been any extra charges which they had made so far. The customer support and their staff responses has also been good as well.

More HDFC Two Wheeler Loan Reviews

  • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good Financial service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken two wheeler loan from Hdfc Bank . Am satisfied with the rate of interest quiet high which they have given . Am satisfied with their customer service and response . There is processing fees for the documentation and approval process. The payments get auto debited from my bank
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , jaipur
    Reviewed on Jan 20, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "HDFC provides nice EMI facility"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken a corporate two wheeler loan from HDFC. Totally 25 employees from my company has taken at the same time. I have chosen the tenure period of 3 years. I pay the premium amount of Rs. 3500 approximately. I used to make the EMI through online. Even the down payment is very less.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 20, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "Charges should be reduced"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Being an existing customer of Hdfc, they gave me the two wheeler loan and it got disbursed within two months. But the charges are higher for the two wheeler loan. My principal amount was Rs. 70,000 in that , HDFC bank reduced Rs. 15,000 it was huge.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 19, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "Excellent"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Previously I took my two wheeler loan before 4 years and its been completed. Its a good experience, the rate of interest is low and the customer support is very responsive. They have given good offers. I am satisfied with the benefits and the interest rate so I have chosen HDFC BANK. There was no delay and it was immediate.
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 14, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good in Service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I carry a salary account in HDFC bank and i had applied for a two wheeler loan with HDFC . My application was processed on time and there was no delay.The interest rates were reasonable and i was happy with the services. HDFC is serving good to their customers.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , salem
    Reviewed on Jan 13, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "Very Good Service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The experience i had with this loan has been quite good and the loan amount which they had provided has been sufficient as well. There has not been any extra charges which they had made so far. The customer support and their staff responses has also been good as well.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , gandhinagar
    Reviewed on Jan 10, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "Not process with HDFC Executive"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    I have taken a Two Wheeler Loan from HDFC Bank . The rate of interest was 24% which was processed by the showroom executive which I came to know later. But HDFC Bank has offered me a interest rate of 14%. Also 6% charges for pre closure. I have purchased a Yamaha FZ. I have no issues with the HDFC Bank but only because of the executive, am not happy with the service.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 08, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "Best Service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken two wheeler loan with HDFC bank and it was a good experience, loan amount was not an issue but the rate of interest was nominal when compared to other banks. Customer service was good and they followed up on time. Tenure period for this loan is 2 years.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , jaipur
    Reviewed on Jan 08, 2019
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.