Car Insurance

TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 122 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Garages
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
42
4 stars
50
3 stars
20
2 stars
2
1 stars
8

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Tata AIG
selvaraj sukanya
tirupur

"Good Insurer"

TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Posted on 01/10/2019

My financier suggested the Tata Aig general insurance, the premium is economical for the car policy. I have honda amaze car it got insured with them. The insurance company is providing 24 hours service, cash less garages, brake down service for the tenure of four years. On time I got the papers from the Tata Aig.

More TATA AIG Car Insurance Reviews

  • Tata AIG Car Insurance
    "Excellent"
    TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I took my car insurance from TATA AIG through online channel. They have given lesser premium with zero dep and it includes road side assistance. The customer service is very good. The policy period is one year. I have no claim experience. It is a first party insurance.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 19, 2019
  • Tata AIG Car Insurance
    "Satisfied policy"
    TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    TATA AIG is the best company to take the car insurance. Since long time i have taken this insurance. The customer care people used to call me to renew the policy and they used to policy renewal letter. I will do payment through online. Several times i have claimed the policy and i have received very good response.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 18, 2019
  • Tata AIG Car Insurance
    "Good Insurer"
    TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My financier suggested the Tata Aig general insurance, the premium is economical for the car policy. I have honda amaze car it got insured with them. The insurance company is providing 24 hours service, cash less garages, brake down service for the tenure of four years. On time I got the papers from the Tata Aig.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , tirupur
    Reviewed on Jan 10, 2019
  • Tata AIG Car Insurance
    "Good Insurer"
    TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My financier suggested the Tata Aig general insurance, the premium is economical for the car policy. I have honda amaze car it got insured with them. The insurance company is providing 24 hours service, cash less garages, brake down service for the tenure of four years. On time I got the papers from the Tata Aig.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 10, 2019
  • Tata AIG Car Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am having a car insurance with TATA AIG from last 1 year, a premium of Rs 7272 has to be paid for this car insurance policy. I did not claim anything so far from this insurance policy. I am happy with the plan benefits and policy coverage of this insurance.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 03, 2019
  • Tata AIG Car Insurance
    "Excellent Service"
    TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    It has been a good insurance policy and the premium has been paying annually. The premium amount has been nominal and the payment method has been easy. I had not yet made any claims so far and there has been cashless garages available as well....
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Dec 14, 2018
  • Tata AIG Car Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I hold a car insurance with TATA AIG general insurance from last 10 months, a premium of Rs 16000 has to be paid for this insurance policy. There was no claim experience so far with this insurance and this policy has full coverage with 0% depreciation.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Dec 11, 2018
  • Tata AIG Car Insurance
    "Complete protection with Tata Aig"
    TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I approached Tata Aig through their agent, he have taken initiative to generate the policy on time, I have received the policy document on time, the premium amt around Rs. 11k for one year, I have road side assistance with engine protection, tier cover with best insured value.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , keonjhar
    Reviewed on Dec 10, 2018
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.