Car Loan

CAPITAL FIRST Car Loan Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 408 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
119
4 stars
156
3 stars
68
2 stars
33
1 stars
32

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Capital First
gopalakrishnan ravi kumar
bangalore

"Good service"

CAPITAL FIRST Car Loan Posted on 01/10/2019

The process in getting my Car loan from them has been quite good and the process went smooth. The loan amount was sufficient but the interest rate with them has been quite high when compared with the market rate. Their customer support and their response has been good and has been helpful as well.

More Capital First Car Loan Reviews

  • Capital First Car Loan
    "Excellent Service"
    CAPITAL FIRST
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The experience with my Car loan from them was quite good where the process has been simple. The loan amount has been sufficient and the interest rate with them has been nominal when compared with the market rate. There has not been any sort of charges which they had been making and the processing fee was nominal. Their customer support team had also been helpful as well.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bhubaneshwar
    Reviewed on Jan 22, 2019
  • Capital First Car Loan
    "Good Experience"
    CAPITAL FIRST
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I got the better interest rate for the used car interest, I got the interest rate around 18% from Capital First . For the loan amount of Rs. 4.50 lakhs, They have part payment and preclosure option, but there is no balance transfer facility on this loan.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2019
  • Capital First Car Loan
    "Worst Service"
    CAPITAL FIRST
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    I have got the call from Capital First. They have collected all my documents for the next day but there was miscommunication from their end. They have offered me a interest rate of 14.5% but they have confirmed the rate of 13.5% and i have declined the insurance. After the approval, they have deducted the insurance charges also without any prior intimation. They have not given the insurance papers also till now. I'm unable to reach our their customer care people. I'm planning to close this loan.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2019
  • Capital First Car Loan
    "Speed Process"
    CAPITAL FIRST
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I dropped my plan to buy the car because that owner have not come from abroad. Anyway the Capital First service was very fast. They came and collected the documents and loan got sanctioned . But I didn't collect the cheque. Capital First interest rate is bit high.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bhubaneshwar
    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2019
  • Capital First Car Loan
    "Good service"
    CAPITAL FIRST
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    The process in getting my Car loan from them has been quite good and the process went smooth. The loan amount was sufficient but the interest rate with them has been quite high when compared with the market rate. Their customer support and their response has been good and has been helpful as well.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 10, 2019
  • Capital First Car Loan
    "Better"
    CAPITAL FIRST
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    The response is good but resolutions are not satisfied. Till now there are some issues going on which they didn't resolve. The rate of interest and the processing charges are good in Capital First when compared to other banks. They took almost 1.5 months to complete the process. The documentation procedure carried out at doorstep.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Nov 22, 2018
  • Capital First Car Loan
    "Good"
    CAPITAL FIRST
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The customer service and the response was good. I have taken a car loan with Capital First through online channel, it was a good experience. They gave me best interest rate of 11.5% which is less compared to other banks. The documents are submitted to the executive.I took Rs. 3.5L for 3 years
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Nov 22, 2018
  • Capital First Car Loan
    "Average"
    CAPITAL FIRST
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    The post approval the bank delivered the amount to the dealer and not to the customer. Initially they rushed up for the pre approval and it was faster. The documents procedure was moderate. The rate of interest and charges are good. I have taken a car loan with Capital First through online.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Nov 21, 2018
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.