Health Insurance

CIGNA TTK HEALTH INSURANCE Health Insurance Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 137 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Treatment
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Medical Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
52
4 stars
58
3 stars
17
2 stars
2
1 stars
8

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Cigna TTK
timmayya manikanthakumar
dandeli

"On time service"

CIGNA TTK HEALTH INSURANCE Health Insurance Posted on 01/10/2019

On time Cigna TTK have activated the policy which provided by the company, the policy which I hold it has the coverage of Rs. 4 lakhs its covers for me. They are providing coverage for the pre existing with the tax benefits but there is no claim.

More CignaTTK Health Insurance Reviews

  • Cigna TTK Health Insurance
    "On time service"
    CIGNA TTK HEALTH INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    On time Cigna TTK have activated the policy which provided by the company, the policy which I hold it has the coverage of Rs. 4 lakhs its covers for me. They are providing coverage for the pre existing with the tax benefits but there is no claim.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , dandeli
    Reviewed on Jan 10, 2019
  • Cigna TTK Health Insurance
    "Its Good"
    CIGNA TTK HEALTH INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    In Cigna TTK, they are providing pre existing disease cover, but they don't have no claim bonus features. The response is good they have good customer care working 24/7 , the medical coverage is good for me and entire family. They have many hospital which they got tie up in Mumbai.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 10, 2019
  • Cigna TTK Health Insurance
    "Good for Claim settlement"
    CIGNA TTK HEALTH INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The mediclaim value is good around Rs. 3 lakhs for me and for my mother and spouse Rs. 2 lakhs they got tie up with many hospitals, the policy generation is good. This year I used the policy for my wife pregnancy done surgery, cost around Rs 2 lakhs, they gave me 90% of the reimbursement.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Dec 22, 2018
  • Cigna TTK Health Insurance
    "Excellent service"
    CIGNA TTK HEALTH INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have been holding my health insurance with Cigna TT health insurance, there premium amount they have charged me was nominal, they have charged me premium on yearly basis, and they have tie up with many hospital, and they have shared me location, i pay premium through on line.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , pune
    Reviewed on Dec 20, 2018
  • Cigna TTK Health Insurance
    " Good insurer for medical policy"
    CIGNA TTK HEALTH INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The features of TTK cigna is good, the policy generation duration is also less. They gave me Rs. 4.5 lakhs of medical cover and they got tie up with major hospital in my place and they gave me the medical card and the broucher. They have pre existing and cash less hospitals features too.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Dec 20, 2018
  • Cigna TTK Health Insurance
    "Better Policy"
    CIGNA TTK HEALTH INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    4 months before, i have purchased the health insurance policy with Cigna TTK. My mother has covered by this policy. They have given me a coverage value of Rs. 2.5 lakhs. I pay the premium amount of Rs. 14000. The hospital list was good. I have not claimed anything by using this health insurance.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , rewa
    Reviewed on Dec 04, 2018
  • Cigna TTK Health Insurance
    "Best policy"
    CIGNA TTK HEALTH INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have a health insurance policy with CIGNA TTK from last 3 years, a premium of Rs 28000 has to be paid for this insurance policy every year. I had a good claim experience 7-8 months back and it was a cashless treatment, they covered 90%. Total coverage value for family is Rs 5 lacs per individual.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Nov 29, 2018
  • Cigna TTK Health Insurance
    "Best service"
    CIGNA TTK HEALTH INSURANCE
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    I have been using my health insurance with Cigna TTK health insurance, i have just been a year ago i have applied this insurance , and there agent had explain me about the policy of this insurance and they have tie up with many hospital and i use to pay premium up to 8,000 it is nominal for me and it is yearly basis, till now i have not use policy yet.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Nov 28, 2018
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.