Two Wheeler Insurance

NEW INDIA ASSURANCE Two Wheeler Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 264 reviews

Ratings Summary

Claim Experience
Customer Service
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
84
4 stars
125
3 stars
48
2 stars
5
1 stars
2

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

New India
amrendra kumar
ambala

"Good Experience"

NEW INDIA ASSURANCE Two Wheeler Insurance Posted on 01/10/2019

In New India, I have insured my Hero CT delux bike, once a while it got damaged they done the service on time, the premium is low however the insured value is good. It has third party insurance, the service is good and I could renew the policy on time.

More New India Two Wheeler Insurance Reviews

  • New India Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Good Insurance company"
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    They are good in all service, without approach them they are providing good service. New India premium is economical, I paid the premium around Rs 7000 for three years. They gave me the third party cover, cash less service. They got tie up with many experience the agents are good.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 18, 2019
  • New India Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Good Experience"
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    In New India, I have insured my Hero CT delux bike, once a while it got damaged they done the service on time, the premium is low however the insured value is good. It has third party insurance, the service is good and I could renew the policy on time.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ambala
    Reviewed on Jan 10, 2019
  • New India Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Average Two Wheeler insurance"
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    My two wheeler insurance was taken from New India for my new bike. The showroom people has done a insurance when i purchased my two wheeler. I paid the premium amount of Rs. 1600. The documentation process was simple. They have given the IDV value of Rs. 55000 which I'm happy about.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , mangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 09, 2019
  • New India Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Good policy for two wheeler insurance"
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Taken my two wheeler insurance policy from New India since the renewal procedure is easy with the executive, i have been renewing the policy for continuous 9 years with the same company. I do the renewal offline and The premium amount was low when i compared with others.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , pune
    Reviewed on Dec 28, 2018
  • New India Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Its Good"
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The premium amount is low for my bike policy I paid the amount around Rs. 1500 for one year period, they have first party insurance, the customer support taken less time to generate the policy in a low duration. I am happy with New India insurance.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , pune
    Reviewed on Dec 18, 2018
  • New India Two Wheeler Insurance
    " Satisfactory policy for my bike"
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have friend working with New India Assurance, they generated the policy, they done things easier way, the premium is less than others, I have three years of policy the IDV value remains same. I have taken third party liability plan for my bike.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Dec 13, 2018
  • New India Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Its Affordable"
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I believe New India assurance two wheeler policy premium is nominal for one year policy, but I don't have any claim. I have no much paper work hence I have taken the bike policy through dealer. They gave third party cover liability its good for me.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , ludhiana
    Reviewed on Dec 13, 2018
  • New India Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Average service"
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    I have taken my two wheeler insurance policy with New India. I have been renewing the policy with the same company. I have not applied for any claim process so far. When i visit the branch for the renewal the service is good. I make the payment through cash. I pay the premium amount of Rs. 1100. I never faced any issue with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , vellore
    Reviewed on Dec 04, 2018
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.