Two Wheeler Insurance

NATIONAL INSURANCE Two Wheeler Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 237 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Treatment
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Medical Coverage
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
71
4 stars
124
3 stars
35
2 stars
4
1 stars
3

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

National Insurance
amrendra kumar
ambala

"Its Good"

NATIONAL INSURANCE Two Wheeler Insurance Posted on 01/10/2019

In National Insurance the premium amount is low around Rs. 2000 for one year, the insurance company allocated Rs. 35,000 for my bike. My Honda dio vehicle is around 6 years, the policy activation done on time. My bike got damaged within 10 days.

More National Two Wheeler Insurance Reviews

  • National Insurance Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    NATIONAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have a two wheeler insurance with National insurance from last 1 year. A premium of Rs 2000 has to be paid for this insurance policy. I have not claimed anything so far with this insurance policy. I am happy with the plan benefits and policy coverage of this insurance.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , indore
    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2019
  • National Insurance Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Good Insurance Company"
    NATIONAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have Hero glamer bike, I think I paid the premium around Rs. 3000 to 4000 to National insurance. My vehicle is around one year, its a first insurance I took through showroom. On time I got the paper from the insurer, they got tie up 3 to 4 service centers in Bhubaneswar.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bhubaneshwar
    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2019
  • National Insurance Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Better"
    NATIONAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I had my two wheeler insurance from National Insurance and it was a better experience. This insurance was issued by the showroom as a default. There is no claim. I felt the premium is bit higher so moved to HDFC Ergo. The customer service is better.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 14, 2019
  • National Insurance Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Its Good"
    NATIONAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    In National Insurance the premium amount is low around Rs. 2000 for one year, the insurance company allocated Rs. 35,000 for my bike. My Honda dio vehicle is around 6 years, the policy activation done on time. My bike got damaged within 10 days.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , ambala
    Reviewed on Jan 10, 2019
  • National Insurance Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Good"
    NATIONAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken a two wheeler insurance from National Insurance. I have used the online portal and done a comparison, got National Insurance which has least premium. The policy period is one year. I don't have any claim experience. I got the insurance soft copy online and not received hard copy.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 08, 2019
  • National Insurance Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Best company and you can choose any General insurance"
    NATIONAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I never faced any problems with National Two Wheeler Insurance. Its very good insurance. I am holding this policy for 7 years and this is a best insurance policy in India. This time i have received the no claim bonus of 50% and i have paid the premium amount of Rs. 1100. They have given me a coverage value of Rs. 36000.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 07, 2019
  • National Insurance Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Good Two wheeler insurance policy"
    NATIONAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    My two wheeler insurance policy was taken with National. When i purchase the bike, the dealer has provided the policy with National and I've been continuing the policy continuously for 9 years. I used to pay the premium amount of Rs. 1800 and they used to charge according to the bike model and year. I have not checked the coverage value.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Dec 13, 2018
  • National Insurance Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Good "
    NATIONAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have a two wheeler insurance with National Insurance and am using the service for past 7 years. I have purchased a Hero Honda Bike that time this insurance was provided by the showroom and am still continuing the service. There is no claim experience. I have paid 1400 rupees for last year renewal.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Dec 01, 2018
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.