Fixed Deposit

ICICI BANK Fixed Deposit Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 290 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
141
4 stars
120
3 stars
24
2 stars
4
1 stars
1

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

ICICI Bank
amit kumar
yamuna nagar

"Smart Investment"

ICICI BANK Fixed Deposit Posted on 01/10/2019

In ICICI fixed deposit interest rate is around 6.75% per annum, I opened the FD through online. I have invested Rs. 1 lakh they wont take any charges for the pre matured fixed interest. I believe the interest rate is good compared to the government bank.

More ICICI Fixed Deposit Reviews

  • ICICI Bank Fixed Deposit
    "Smart Investment"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    In ICICI fixed deposit interest rate is around 6.75% per annum, I opened the FD through online. I have invested Rs. 1 lakh they wont take any charges for the pre matured fixed interest. I believe the interest rate is good compared to the government bank.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , yamuna nagar
    Reviewed on Jan 10, 2019
  • ICICI Bank Fixed Deposit
    "Good Deposit"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have invested a fixed deposit with ICICI. There is no reason for selected this bank. They have offered me a interest rate of 6.5% and there is no processing fee. I have invested the money 8 months before. This is a one year plan. I'm happy about the services provided by the ICICI for this account
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , thane
    Reviewed on Jan 04, 2019
  • ICICI Bank Fixed Deposit
    "Satisfactory"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My fixed deposit is with ICICI Bank. I had to go to the bank and meet the executive and open the account. I can close the account online. There is a lock in period for 12 to 13 months. The interest I earn is satisfactory. I have a deposit of 70K. Overall good.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Dec 07, 2018
  • ICICI Bank Fixed Deposit
    "Nice bank for fixed deposit"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    In 2010, i have done a fixed deposit with ICICI. Every year its been renewing automatically. Since my working in ICICI bank, he has recommended me about the fixed deposit plan. The amount was Rs. 2 lakhs. They have given me a interest rate 7.8% and they have increased the interest rate last year. The ICICI services are upto the mark.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Nov 30, 2018
  • ICICI Bank Fixed Deposit
    "Good Savings"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I don't get any attractive offers but they are providing standard interest for the Fixed deposit being an existing customer of ICICI bank. Right now the government is providing around 6% of interest for FD account for per annum. I can access FD bank through online banking.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Nov 26, 2018
  • ICICI Bank Fixed Deposit
    "Good Investment"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    ICICI bank fixed deposit interest rate is good as per the RBI guidelines, I have selected the period of five years on FD account. So far I have deposited some good amount, as per my experience its good. I could make the payment through online as well.
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Nov 12, 2018
  • ICICI Bank Fixed Deposit
    "Its Good"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have all my products with ICICI, even I do have fixed deposit with them. I used to deposit the money on yearly basis around Rs. 50,000. I opened this account before one year, the bank will provide the interest rate upto 7.25% of yearly basis.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , bhubaneshwar
    Reviewed on Nov 02, 2018
  • ICICI Bank Fixed Deposit
    "Good Investment Plan"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    I have taken Fixed deposit account from Icici bank where am getting income tax benefits from them . There is no charges for the account . Where they are giving good rate of interest i have chosen 5 years of tenure plan for the deposit . Overall am satisfied with the service and response .
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Oct 26, 2018
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.