Home Loan

DHFL Home Loan Customer Reviews

3.5 / 5.0 787 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
167
4 stars
293
3 stars
168
2 stars
60
1 stars
99

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

DHFL
sai kiran burugu
hyderabad

"Excellent Service"

DHFL Home Loan Posted on 01/10/2019

It was a good experience i had with them where the process in getting this loan has been good. The loan amount has been sufficient but the interest rate with them has been quite high when compared with the market rate. Their customer support has been supportive and has been helpful during the process and they had guided me well.

More DHFL Home Loan Reviews

  • DHFL Home Loan
    "Bad experience"
    DHFL
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    I have been using my home loan with DHFL , they have given me sufficient loan amount , and the rate of interest they have charged me up to 9.5% which was bit high for me and even processing fee they have charged me was nominal,there support team is not customer friendly, they do not resolve my issue, and the loan amount they have given me after 40 days after getting approval, they have taken 40 days interest as well, i asked them regarding this they said it is necessary to pay this charges,i have bad experience with this bank.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , gurgaon
    Reviewed on Jan 20, 2019
  • DHFL Home Loan
    "Good service"
    DHFL
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have a home loan with DHFL INSTITUTION . I got option of preclosere and it is very nominal . The process to get the loan is fine. The rate of interest is fine even processing fee nominal . The loan was provide on time and the documentation was collected on time too. I received the loan amount as expected.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 18, 2019
  • DHFL Home Loan
    "Good service"
    DHFL
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    It was a nice experience with my Home loan from them where the process has been okay. The interest rate with them has been pretty high compared with the market rate. There has been some charges which they had made like processing fee and the other charges which was quite nominal.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 13, 2019
  • DHFL Home Loan
    "Excellent Service"
    DHFL
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    It was a good experience i had with them where the process in getting this loan has been good. The loan amount has been sufficient but the interest rate with them has been quite high when compared with the market rate. Their customer support has been supportive and has been helpful during the process and they had guided me well.
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 10, 2019
  • DHFL Home Loan
    "GOOD"
    DHFL
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have applied for the housing loan with the DHFL where the process of getting this loan is very good and with the rate of interest what they have provided with this bank is 9.85%. I have been using it from past 6 years as the service is very good, The duration is for 20 years to repay the loan.
    Was this review helpful? 7
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Dec 21, 2018
  • DHFL Home Loan
    "Good service"
    DHFL
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    It has been a good experience i had with this home loan and the interest rate with them was around 8.5%. The loan amount which they had provided has been less than what i was expecting and there ahs not been any sort of charges which they had been making.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Dec 11, 2018
  • DHFL Home Loan
    "Should be customer's centric"
    DHFL
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    The builder got tie up with DHFL the verification process is satisfactory, as per my requirement they gave me the loan. The representative came to my place collected the documents I had faced some trouble then it was resolved, they gave me flexible tenure, part payment, pre closure options.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Dec 05, 2018
  • DHFL Home Loan
    "Excellent Service"
    DHFL
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The experience with them has been good and they had provided all the clear information. But the interest rate with them has been pretty high when compared with the market rate. It was a floating interest rate with them and when reducing the interest rate from 10.1% to 9.5% we had to pay some 500.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Nov 30, 2018
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.