Home Loan

STATE BANK OF INDIA Home Loan Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 1277 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
469
4 stars
517
3 stars
176
2 stars
59
1 stars
56

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

SBI
mohammad sharifuzzaman
malda

"Need improvement"

STATE BANK OF INDIA Home Loan Posted on 01/10/2019

SBI gave me the 11% of interest for the home loan amount of Rs. 10 lakhs for the loan period of 15 years, I have taken flexible loan option, but I am not fine with the service and response is very slow from their end. I suggest they need to improve the service.

More SBI Home Loan Reviews

  • SBI Home Loan
    "Excellent Service"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The experience i had with this loan has been good and the loan amount whcih they had been providing so far has been quite good. The loan amount which they had provided has been sufficient and there was no processing fee or any other charges which they had made. The interest rate with them has also been less when compared with the market rate.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 20, 2019
  • SBI Home Loan
    "They need to improve more "
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    I have a home loan with SBI . The service was not up to the mark . The loan was provide on time and the documentation was collected on time too. I received the loan amount as expected. The tenure period is 30years . I got option of preclosere and it is very nominal . The process to get the loan is fine.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 20, 2019
  • SBI Home Loan
    "Good in Service"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    I had taken a Home loan with SBI and at the time i applied for home loan my application was processed on time , it was processed with in 15 days. The rate of interest is reasonable and the overall services were satisfactory. I also carry a account in SBI.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 19, 2019
  • SBI Home Loan
    "Good in Service"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    When i was looking for a home loan, I had applied with with SBI . When i had submitted the documents , my application was taken care and it was processed. There was no delay and processing was on time. Interest rates are reasonable compare to the market value.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , secunderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 18, 2019
  • SBI Home Loan
    "Best financial service"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken home loan from State bank of India where i have transfered the loan from other bank . Where they are giving satisfying rate of interest . There is nominal charges for the processing fees for the documentation . Am pretty much satisfied with the rate of interest which they have provided.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , pune
    Reviewed on Jan 18, 2019
  • SBI Home Loan
    "Very Good Service"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    It was quite a good experience with them, where the loan amount which they had provided has been sufficient, the service charges where nominal. The interest rate with them has been less when compared to other banks. There has not been any charges additionally and the customer support of them has been helpful as well.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 18, 2019
  • SBI Home Loan
    "Good Financial service"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    Rate of interest is bit low compared to other bank they have given best rate of interest am fully satisfied with it , They took time like 1 month for the processing and approval for the documentation as they do property evaluation . . They have charges some nominal fees for the housing loan approval Am pretty much satisfied with the customer service .
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , kochi
    Reviewed on Jan 18, 2019
  • SBI Home Loan
    "Best service"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I had taken my housing loan with State bank of India, the loan amount they have given me was sufficient but was below to my expectation ,was okay for me , and the rate of interest they have charged me was nominal,and the processing fee they have charged me was very nominal,there overall service was good, now my loan got closed.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2019
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.