Home Loan

ICICI BANK Home Loan Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 2502 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
638
4 stars
1022
3 stars
469
2 stars
173
1 stars
200

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

ICICI Bank
sachin c naik c naik
vapi

"Good Service and ROI is low"

ICICI BANK Home Loan Posted on 01/10/2019

I have taken a home loan with ICICI 1 year back. ICICI service is really good. I did not spoken with the call centre people and i just directly visited their branch when i approach for the loan and bank employee response is really good. They have given me a nominal processing fee and rate of Interest rate was 8.8% which i like it.

More ICICI Home Loan Reviews

  • ICICI Bank Home Loan
    "Useful for private employee people"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    In 2006, I have taken my housing loan with ICICI Bank. During that time, they have assured me a lower interest rate hence i have chosen them. After 1 year, they have increase the interest rate which is higher than other bank hence i have done the pre-closure. Processing fee and interest rates were very high.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 18, 2019
  • ICICI Bank Home Loan
    "Good service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have been using my home loan with ICICI bank,they have given me sufficient loan amount,and the rate of interest they have charged me up to 8.9% it is not fixed,it varies according to market rate, and they have not charged me processing fee as it is zero processing fee, and the loan is still running,overall service is good.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2019
  • ICICI Bank Home Loan
    "Good Service and ROI is low"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken a home loan with ICICI 1 year back. ICICI service is really good. I did not spoken with the call centre people and i just directly visited their branch when i approach for the loan and bank employee response is really good. They have given me a nominal processing fee and rate of Interest rate was 8.8% which i like it.
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , vapi
    Reviewed on Jan 10, 2019
  • ICICI Bank Home Loan
    "Excellent Service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    I had taken this loan a while back and the experience was quite good and the loan amount which they had provided has been sufficient as well. The interest rate with them has been nominal when compared with the market rate. There has not been any sort of additional charges which they had made so far.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 08, 2019
  • ICICI Bank Home Loan
    "Good. Can do better"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have my home loan with ICICI Bank. It has not been a transparent process with regards to the charges they have taken. Initially they said a amount and once they processed the loan there was a lot of hidden charges. They need to be clear with the interest rate.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Dec 16, 2018
  • ICICI Bank Home Loan
    "Good service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have been holding my home loan with ICICI bank for long time, the tenure period they have given me up to 20 years, and the loan amount they have given me is sufficient, and the rate of interest they charged me was nominal, they have charged genuine rate of interest like how much they said they have charged me , and overall service is good.
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , vadodara
    Reviewed on Dec 12, 2018
  • ICICI Bank Home Loan
    "Average service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    I have applied for ICICI home loan for a while, there customer service is not up to the mark, they have not properly explained me about any issue i have faced it this loan , and the rate of interest they have charged me was nominal,and the loan amount they have given me was sufficient, and the processing fee they have charged me was nominal, but there service is not up to the mark.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , vadodara
    Reviewed on Dec 10, 2018
  • ICICI Bank Home Loan
    "Excellent Service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I had taken this loan almost 14 years back and the process in getting this loan has been quite good, the loan amount which they had provided has been sufficient as well. The interest rate with them has been nominal when compared with the market rate and there has not been any sort of other charges which they had made so far as well.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Dec 10, 2018
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.