Car Insurance

ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 398 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Garages
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
163
4 stars
167
3 stars
48
2 stars
8
1 stars
12

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

ICICI Lombard
ashish sharma
new delhi

"Nice Policy"

ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Posted on 01/09/2019

My car was insured with ICICI Lombard. Last year i have purchased this insurance policy. My wife has referred me about this policy. I pay the premium amount of Rs. 13500. They have given me a convenient IDV value. I had no claim experience so far.

More ICICI Lombard Car Insurance Reviews

  • ICICI Lombard Car Insurance
    "Satisfied with the policy"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My car insurance is with ICICI Lombard. The customer services are good and I got the policy documents on time. The policy coverage is good and there are features of a road side assistance is there. The premium is economical too. Good overall.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 19, 2019
  • ICICI Lombard Car Insurance
    "Need to reduce the premium"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I had a car insurance from ICICI LOMBARD which was offered by the showroom at the time of purchasing the vehicle. I felt the insurance premium is very high compared to others. I got a reminder call from the customer service at the time of renewal. It has zero dep for one year.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 19, 2019
  • ICICI Lombard Car Insurance
    "Premium should be standard as per market"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I never used the policy if something happen I claim it, I didn't interact with the customer care but I get the reminder message for car renewal. I have insured my maruthi Suzuki riz with ICICI Lombard, The premium is higher but still they are good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 14, 2019
  • ICICI Lombard Car Insurance
    "Nice Policy"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    My car was insured with ICICI Lombard. Last year i have purchased this insurance policy. My wife has referred me about this policy. I pay the premium amount of Rs. 13500. They have given me a convenient IDV value. I had no claim experience so far.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 09, 2019
  • ICICI Lombard Car Insurance
    "Great Policy"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    ICICI Lombard has a good brand value hence i have selected the car insurance policy with this card and the dealer has also recommended about this policy. I pay the premium amount of Rs. 9000 and this is a 100% coverage with bumper to bumper facility. I'm not sure about the IDV value. Its easy to renew the policy.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 08, 2019
  • ICICI Lombard Car Insurance
    "Good"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Previously my car was insured was with ICICI Lombard and it was offered by the showroom. I got a call from the representative for the policy renewal as reminder. I got the insurance paper. I have not done done a claim. It is a comprehensive with zero dep. The premium was high so changed my insurer.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 08, 2019
  • ICICI Lombard Car Insurance
    "Good Policy to take"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    My car was insured with ICICI Lombard. I pay the premium amount of Rs. 22000 and i have been renewing the policy continuously for 2 years. They have provided me a no claim bonus. Its covered with bumper to bumper facility. My dealer has recommended me about this policy when i purchase a car.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 03, 2019
  • ICICI Lombard Car Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken a car insurance policy with ICICI LOMBARD from last 2.5 months and this policy is for 3 years. They charged a premium of Rs 28000 for this car insurance. There was no claim experience so far. This policy has full coverage with 0% depreciation.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 03, 2019
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.