Car Insurance

NEW INDIA ASSURANCE Car Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 198 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Garages
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
74
4 stars
92
3 stars
27
2 stars
4
1 stars
1

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

New India
somshekhar b
mangalore

"Need to improve the service"

NEW INDIA ASSURANCE Car Insurance Posted on 01/09/2019

I'm not satisfied with the service provided by new India. I have bought the car insurance policy. They closed their branch on every weekends hence its difficult to renew the policy. I have been paying the premium amount of Rs. 14000 which is a competitive price. They have given the IDV value of Rs. 1.50 lakhs.

More New India Car Insurance Reviews

  • New India Car Insurance
    "Comprehensive benefit policy"
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My car insurance was taken from New India. I don't speak with their customer care since i don't require it. I had a claim experience which is a easy process without any tension. As per their policy, the maximum claim amount settled. Since they are providing good services i have opted this policy. They have given me a road side assistance and bumper to bumper facility.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 18, 2019
  • New India Car Insurance
    "Need to improve the service"
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I'm not satisfied with the service provided by new India. I have bought the car insurance policy. They closed their branch on every weekends hence its difficult to renew the policy. I have been paying the premium amount of Rs. 14000 which is a competitive price. They have given the IDV value of Rs. 1.50 lakhs.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 09, 2019
  • New India Car Insurance
    "Average Car Insurance"
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    My car insured with the New India Insurance company. I have been renewing the policy with the same company for 3 years. I have paid the premium amount of Rs. 7000 and they have offered me a satisfied coverage value. The documentation process was fine
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 09, 2019
  • New India Car Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I hold a car insurance with New India Assurance from last 5 years, i have not claimed anything so far with this insurance policy. This policy covers bumper to bumper as well as third party damage. I pay a insurance premium of Rs 6000 for this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Dec 29, 2018
  • New India Car Insurance
    "Good policy for car insurance"
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Purchased my car insurance policy from New India and i have been renewing the policy for last 9 years with the same company. Since i know a person from new India and he will remind me for my car insurance policy for renewal. The premium amount was nominal and the coverage value which i'm satisfied with.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , pune
    Reviewed on Dec 28, 2018
  • New India Car Insurance
    "Its Good"
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have Tata vistra credit card, they gave insured value around Rs. 6 lakhs, the premium amount is less. The bike policy has the tenure of one year , they got tie up with many server centers, my policy has the road side assistance. I have third party cover too.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , pune
    Reviewed on Dec 18, 2018
  • New India Car Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    They are giving insurance an other competitive price. I have holding the policy 2 years and i used to renew with the same company because of the price. I have paid the premium amount of Rs. 4500. I'm satisfied with the coverage value. I have got a no claim experience. I have not claimed anything from this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Dec 15, 2018
  • New India Car Insurance
    "Good Experience"
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    In 10 years of experience I didn't face any claim. I have wagon R, the premium cost was economical, I paid around Rs. 5000 for one year, they gave me the comprehensive 100% protection plan, they got tie up with the dealer and they do have ncb features.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Dec 03, 2018
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.