Two Wheeler Insurance

SHRIRAM GENERAL INSURANCE Two Wheeler Insurance Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 38 reviews

Ratings Summary

Claim Experience
Customer Service
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
12
4 stars
10
3 stars
11
2 stars
2
1 stars
3

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Shriram
jaisankar jai
vellore

"Better"

SHRIRAM GENERAL INSURANCE Two Wheeler Insurance Posted on 01/09/2019

My two wheeler insurance was taken from Shriram because my friend is working there. The renewal procedure was easy and he done it for me. The premium is 1200 rupees for one year. I have no claim and never contacted the customer service. The premium was moderate and benefits are average.

More Shriram Two Wheeler Insurance Reviews

  • Shriram Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Better"
    SHRIRAM GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    My two wheeler insurance was taken from Shriram because my friend is working there. The renewal procedure was easy and he done it for me. The premium is 1200 rupees for one year. I have no claim and never contacted the customer service. The premium was moderate and benefits are average.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , vellore
    Reviewed on Jan 09, 2019
  • Shriram Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Customer support and response should be improved"
    SHRIRAM GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    The premium is high and they don't have good helpline number to reach them for any queries. Once I tried to contact with them but it was always busy tone. Shriram General insurance didn't send any broucher regarding on the two wheeler policy, they only sent me the printed paper hence I wont recommend it.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Dec 20, 2018
  • Shriram Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    SHRIRAM GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have taken two wheeler insurance with Shriram general insurance from last 1 month. A premium of Rs 3454 has to be paid for this policy and it is for 2 years. I have no claim experience so far with this insurance and i am happy with the coverage value.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Dec 19, 2018
  • Shriram Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Average policy"
    SHRIRAM GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have taken two wheeler insurance from SHRIRAM GENERAL INSURANCE , i got this policy through the showroom where i got the two wheeler . Am satisfied with the premium amount which am making the payments its has good coverage . The good about their service is they used to remind the customers for renewal.
    Was this review helpful? 6
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Oct 10, 2018
  • Shriram Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    SHRIRAM GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have a two wheeler insurance with Shriram general insurance from last 8 months, i am happy with the coverage value of this insurance policy. A premium of Rs 3200 has to be paid for 1 year for this policy. I have not claimed anything so far from this insurance policy.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Aug 17, 2018
  • Shriram Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Need to improve"
    SHRIRAM GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    I am having the two wheeler , which got insured with the Shriram union and the customer service is not up to the mark. I will not get the information on proper time, also I request them to work on it and solve the things as soon as possible.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , indore
    Reviewed on Jun 28, 2018
  • Shriram Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Delayed claim inspection process"
    SHRIRAM GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 2.5/5 "Just OK"
    The claim process is very simple but the surveyor has t come although I was promised to have it done in 24 hours. The surveyor says some other person will visit that area, the person then says he is on a leave and it will be done tomorrow. Its been over 24 hours but no luck. Very disappointed with this 2 wheeler insurance.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jun 06, 2018
  • Shriram Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Good Service"
    SHRIRAM GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My bike is insured with the Shriram Insurance company. I never had any claim experience with the policy. Overall it is a good policy to have. I'll have to wait and see how they respond to my claim requests
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on May 30, 2018
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.