Health Insurance

NATIONAL INSURANCE Health Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 311 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Treatment
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Medical Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
110
4 stars
138
3 stars
50
2 stars
8
1 stars
5

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

National Insurance
jaya kumar
pondicherry

"Good"

NATIONAL INSURANCE Health Insurance Posted on 01/09/2019

My company has provided me a health policy from National insurance with the coverage of 2L. It is for the family members and no claim. I never contacted the customer service. Every year it was renewed by the company. They have limited networks of hospitals for cashless. It does not cover only eye problems, if we got admitted in hospital for 24hrs then applicable for claim.

More National Health Insurance Reviews

  • National Insurance Health Insurance
    "Excellent Policy"
    NATIONAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I had taken this insurance policy a while back and i had been paying the premium on a monthly basis and it was around 180 which is not high. The payment method has been simple and many of the hospitals has been covered in our locality as well. There has not been any claims made so far.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 19, 2019
  • National Insurance Health Insurance
    "Good"
    NATIONAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My company has provided me a health policy from National insurance with the coverage of 2L. It is for the family members and no claim. I never contacted the customer service. Every year it was renewed by the company. They have limited networks of hospitals for cashless. It does not cover only eye problems, if we got admitted in hospital for 24hrs then applicable for claim.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , pondicherry
    Reviewed on Jan 09, 2019
  • National Insurance Health Insurance
    "Good for emergency purpose"
    NATIONAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    My plan is health family plan for the total coverage value of Rs. 4 lakhs for two person, they are providing pre existing disease cover and cash less hospitalization.In Hyderbad they got tie up with many hospitals, they gave me the medical card.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Dec 21, 2018
  • National Insurance Health Insurance
    "Good for emergency purpose"
    NATIONAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The medical claim around Rs. 5 lakhs, its for my entire family. I used this policy for my father bypass surgery, it was cash less in Asian heart hospital the taken 6 to 7 days to settle 100% of claim. It covers major and minor disease it was corporate plan.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Dec 13, 2018
  • National Insurance Health Insurance
    "Its Good"
    NATIONAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have the mediclaim policy with National Insurance for the cover of Rs. 3 lakhs they have major and minor hospitals tie up, they gave me list of hospitals, policy duration is good. There is no pre existing or critical illness cover. They have cover for major diseases, the premium is low with best benefits.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Dec 11, 2018
  • National Insurance Health Insurance
    "Good service"
    NATIONAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have been using my health insurance with National insurance from past few years, there service is good, they have tie up with many hospital , and they have shared me an excel with there location, and the agent had explained me clearly about the policy benefit, and i use to pay premium on yearly basis, they have charged nominal premium amount.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , patna
    Reviewed on Dec 08, 2018
  • National Insurance Health Insurance
    "Excellent Service"
    NATIONAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    This insurance policy has been taken through the company which i am working, the premium amount has been taken every month and it was a good service which they had been making so far. I had two times availed the claim through them and the method in getting the claim has also been good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , gandhidham
    Reviewed on Nov 14, 2018
  • National Insurance Health Insurance
    "Very low premium policy"
    NATIONAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have not used the health insurance for any kind of claim services. The health insurance policy from National has been issued from my organization. I have called the customer care service for a normal enquiry and the response was good. They have given me a coverage value of Rs. 5 lakhs and all the family members of mine is included in this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , dehradun
    Reviewed on Nov 13, 2018
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.