Home Loan

LIC HOUSING FINANCE Home Loan Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 777 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
213
4 stars
304
3 stars
145
2 stars
56
1 stars
59

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

LIC Housing
gaurav narayan karad
mumbai

"Affordable interest rate with LIC Housing"

LIC HOUSING FINANCE Home Loan Posted on 01/09/2019

I took the home loan from LIC housing it was cleared long back, when I took the loan the interest rate 9.3% for the tenure period of 20 years. I completely paid and I got the NOC. Only thing, the different executive were involving for same thing hence I need to pay the commission.

More LIC Housing Home Loan Reviews

  • LIC Housing Home Loan
    "Good service"
    LIC HOUSING FINANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I had taken this loan a long time back and the experience has been quite good. The loan amount has been sufficient and the interest rate with them has been nominal when compared with the market rate. There has not been any sort of additional charges which they had made as well. The only issue was that it has taken more time during the process of getting this loan.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , gorakhpur
    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2019
  • LIC Housing Home Loan
    "For the beginners, its good"
    LIC HOUSING FINANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    This is a floating interest rate from LIC and i felt the interest rate was high. When purchase the loan, the interest rate was nominal and they have gradually increased the same. They have sanctioned the loan in 1 month. There was some processing fee. I have pre-closed the loan and they have charged some pre-closure charges.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2019
  • LIC Housing Home Loan
    "Good Financial service"
    LIC HOUSING FINANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken Home loan from LIC HOME FINANCE They Took some time for the approval , where the rate of interest is high for first time and as i requested the have made it to nominal with nominal processing fees . I make the payment through the ecs process . Am satisfied with their customer service and response .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 20, 2019
  • LIC Housing Home Loan
    "Not satisfied with the Service"
    LIC HOUSING FINANCE
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    I got my housing loan from Lic housing finance . Am not that much satisfied with rate of interest which is high one with high processing fee for the documentation and approval The customer service and response is not that much good. It took more days for the documentation and approval process. Where i make the payment through Ecs.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 19, 2019
  • LIC Housing Home Loan
    "Interest rate should be flexible"
    LIC HOUSING FINANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    LIC housing is providing good interest for home loan, but when govt reversed the rate of interest, I got higher percentage and they have taken some processing fee from the disbursement. But they didn't give any insurance. Anyway LIC housing has balance transfer, part payment and foreclosure option.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 18, 2019
  • LIC Housing Home Loan
    "Documenation should be simple and process should be faster"
    LIC HOUSING FINANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I am not satisfied with LIC Housing, they have very lengthly document process. They taken almost 20 days of time to sanction the disbursement and they release the payment part based on the construction. The interest rate is good and LIC Housing is is trusted one.
    Was this review helpful? 6
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Jan 11, 2019
  • LIC Housing Home Loan
    "Good service"
    LIC HOUSING FINANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I took a home loan from the LIC , The service was also good, The loan amount was satisfactory , I got the loan amount with in few days , The interest rate was high when I took it. The processing fee was nominal and the tenure period is 23 year . I am happy with services .
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 11, 2019
  • LIC Housing Home Loan
    "Average Service"
    LIC HOUSING FINANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I had taken this loan in the year of 2011 and the experience has been quite good. There has not been any extra charges which they had made but it has been time taking to know about the status of the statements. Even their customer support has been helpful as well.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , pune
    Reviewed on Jan 09, 2019
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.