Life Insurance

ICICI PRUDENTIAL Life Insurance Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 820 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Payment Options
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
266
4 stars
340
3 stars
145
2 stars
39
1 stars
30

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

ICICI Prudential
alagu muthu durai raj
tiruchirapalli

"Average Policy"

ICICI PRUDENTIAL Life Insurance Posted on 01/09/2019

My life insurance was bought from ICICI prudentuial. One of my friend who is working over there has recommended me about this policy. I paid the premium amount of Rs. 25000 annually. I have paid the premium for 2 years after that i have discontinued the policy due to the personal reasons. I have to pay the premium for 7 years actually.

More ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Reviews

  • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    "Excellent service"
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have been using my term insurance with ICICI bank,the agent had clearly explain me about the policy and benefit coverage, and i use to pay premium amount on monthly basis.they have charged me premium nominal,they have charged me up to 712 on monthly.and my premium amount use to get auto debited from my account.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 20, 2019
  • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    "Best Policy"
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    My life insurance policy was bought from ICICI Prudential. The plan name is money growth. I have been paying the premium amount of Rs. 250000 per annum. I have selected the annual mode. I used to make the premium through online. I will get a sum assured amount of Rs. 25 lakhs. Total tenure period the policy is 10 years.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , indore
    Reviewed on Jan 20, 2019
  • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    "worst policy ever"
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    I am not aware that i am opening insurance with icici while opening my salary Acc. But not they are not closing it . I just feel like i made a big mistake by considering icici for my salary account . Think again if you really think icici is a good choice .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2019
  • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    "Average Policy"
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    My life insurance was bought from ICICI prudentuial. One of my friend who is working over there has recommended me about this policy. I paid the premium amount of Rs. 25000 annually. I have paid the premium for 2 years after that i have discontinued the policy due to the personal reasons. I have to pay the premium for 7 years actually.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , tiruchirapalli
    Reviewed on Jan 09, 2019
  • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    "Good for nominees"
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    I have one more term plan with ICICI prudential , I took the life insurance for the tenure of 7 years, monthly I need to Rs. 1565, policy coverage is around Rs. 20 lakhs, they give critical cover, premium terminal on disability. The agent gave me the clear information
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 08, 2019
  • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    "Its Good"
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have life insurance with ICICI Prudential, half yearly I make the payment of Rs. 10,000 for the tenure of 12 years. The maturity benefits are good and with the tax benefits. The customer care is good they send the bond on time. I don't have any issues.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 08, 2019
  • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I had taken this insurance policy a while back and i had been paying the premium on a monthly basis. The premium has been paying online and the payment method has been easy and the premium amount has not been too high. The services with them has been quite good so far and it has been a good policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 08, 2019
  • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    "Cheated people"
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    My life insurance policy was taken from ICICI Prudential and i have purchased this policy for my child's benefits. I have invested the amount of Rs. 1 lakh and i have to pay the premium for 5 years. I have not received any kind of renewal notifications hence i have not paid anything after the first premium since they don't provide the policy documents. When i called the customer care for my issue, they have asked me to contact the branch and when i visited their branch and they said since because of the no renewal payment hence policy got expired.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , thane
    Reviewed on Jan 04, 2019
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.