Two Wheeler Insurance

HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE Two Wheeler Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 269 reviews

Ratings Summary

Claim Experience
Customer Service
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
110
4 stars
124
3 stars
32
2 stars
3
1 stars
0

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

HDFC Ergo
alagu muthu durai raj
tiruchirapalli

"No experience with this policy"

HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE Two Wheeler Insurance Posted on 01/09/2019

3 months ago, i have purchased the new vehicle and the dealer has suggested me to take a insurance policy with HDFC Ergo. The dealer has taken care of all the procedure of this policy. I've no idea about the premium amount. This policy covers the 100% of the vehicle.

More HDFC ERGO Two Wheeler Insurance Reviews

  • HDFC Ergo Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Best Policy"
    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken two wheeler insurance from Hdfc General insurance . I made the payment for 1 years through online banking . Customer service and responce is average as thye have explained the benefits of the policy .This policy covers with road side assistance and bumper to bumper coverage and the premium amount which am making for this is pretty economy .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 20, 2019
  • HDFC Ergo Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Good Protection with HDFC Ergo"
    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My Activa Honda got insured with HDFC Ergo, I have been with them around two years, total term of my two wheeler policy is around three years. The premium amount is lesser based on the vehicle age. I took first party insurance its good and satisfactory.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 19, 2019
  • HDFC Ergo Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Good for two wheeler"
    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    My policy belongs to HDFC Ergo, its a premium policy for one year the insured value is fine for me Rs. 97,000, I have the KTM Duke bike its good, I took first party insurance with HDFC Ergo, I really not interacted with them for any policy queries.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2019
  • HDFC Ergo Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Excellent"
    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My two wheeler insurance was taken from HDFC Ergo because it has more benefits and the premium is lower compared to others. It is a first party insurance. The customer service is very good. There was no claim and IDV value is good. I got the insurance paper.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 14, 2019
  • HDFC Ergo Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Very Good Service"
    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I had taken this insurance for my bike a long time back and it had been a good policy. I had been paying the premium on an annual basis and the premium amount was not too high as well. The payment method has been simple and there has not been any hassle. There has not been any claims made so far and there has not been any hassle faced with the services of them.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , coimbatore
    Reviewed on Jan 13, 2019
  • HDFC Ergo Two Wheeler Insurance
    "No experience with this policy"
    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    3 months ago, i have purchased the new vehicle and the dealer has suggested me to take a insurance policy with HDFC Ergo. The dealer has taken care of all the procedure of this policy. I've no idea about the premium amount. This policy covers the 100% of the vehicle.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , tiruchirapalli
    Reviewed on Jan 09, 2019
  • HDFC Ergo Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    My two wheeler is insured with HDFC ERGO from last 6 months, there was no claim experience so far with this insurance. A premium of Rs 2300 has to be paid for this insurance policy every year. I am happy with the plan benefits and policy coverage of this insurance.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 09, 2019
  • HDFC Ergo Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Average Policy"
    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have a two wheeler insurance with HDFC ERGO from last 4 years, a premium of Rs 1800 has to be paid for this insurance policy. I did not claim anything so far with this insurance policy. I am happy with the policy benefits and plan coverage of this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 08, 2019
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.