Two Wheeler Insurance

ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE Two Wheeler Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 949 reviews

Ratings Summary

Claim Experience
Customer Service
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
288
4 stars
484
3 stars
146
2 stars
15
1 stars
16

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

ICICI Lombard
shanmugavelu m mohanraj
bangalore

"Good coverage for rider and thrid party"

ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE Two Wheeler Insurance Posted on 01/09/2019

Normally the insurer provide the cover for rider but this ICICI lombard is providing coverage rider and third party, the premium is also economical. They gave me the good coverage based on the vehicle age, my policy has the tenure of two years.

More ICICI Lombard Two Wheeler Insurance Reviews

  • ICICI Lombard Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Not recommendable policy"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    My two wheeler insurance was taken from ICICI Lombard. I have applied the claim from with ICICI Lombard but they have not given proper response. They have not processed the claim also. Since because of the lowest premium, i have opted this policy. The service is not upto the mark.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 18, 2019
  • ICICI Lombard Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Very Good Service"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I had taken this insurance policy almost four years back and i am paying the premium annually. The premium amount has not been high and the payment method has been simple. There has not been any claims made so far and the services which they had offered so far was good.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2019
  • ICICI Lombard Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Good features"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have my two wheeler insurance with ICICI Lombard. The services are good and there no hassles to get the policy. The premium is also nominal. The policy coverage and benefits are satisfactory. I also received the policy papers on time. Good in all.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 12, 2019
  • ICICI Lombard Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Good coverage for rider and thrid party"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Normally the insurer provide the cover for rider but this ICICI lombard is providing coverage rider and third party, the premium is also economical. They gave me the good coverage based on the vehicle age, my policy has the tenure of two years.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 09, 2019
  • ICICI Lombard Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Good Insurer"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have salary account hence I approached the ICICI lombard. I paid the premium around 1700 for one year. I have NH200 PULSAR bike. I never had any chance, my policy activation done by tvs showroom, they have tie up many service center in my place.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 08, 2019
  • ICICI Lombard Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Best premium in the market"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    When I was checking the price in online, I felt the ICICI lombard premium is less than other insurer and also the claim reviews are good. I took the policy for three years the IDV value remains the same, I have Honda passion its around 6 years, the service center is good.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 08, 2019
  • ICICI Lombard Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Its Good"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The premium is bit high compared to other insurance company, I have taken the two wheeler policy through dealer its before five month. I Have apache bike, they gave me the best insured value for the tenure of one year with other benefits. Hence I am fine ICICI lombard insurance company.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 05, 2019
  • ICICI Lombard Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Smart Protection"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    I got my bike policy copy on time from the ICICI lombard general insurance. I have taken the policy before 1.5 year, I have purchased Honda honor bike they gave me the best insured value. I have third party insurance, they got tie up with many service center.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 05, 2019
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.