Two Wheeler Insurance

BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE Two Wheeler Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 461 reviews

Ratings Summary

Claim Experience
Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Medical Coverage
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
143
4 stars
219
3 stars
80
2 stars
17
1 stars
2

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Bajaj Allianz
mohame thahir
cuddalore

"Good Policy"

BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE Two Wheeler Insurance Posted on 01/09/2019

Last time I took the two wheeler insurance from Bajaj Allianz. I took the premium around 1500 for one year. They gave me the policy paper, I have bike yamaha bike and also the insurance company got tie up with many service center for any claim.

More BAJAJ ALLIANZ Two Wheeler Insurance Reviews

  • Bajaj Allianz Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Good Claim Experience"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have invested my splendor bike with Bajaj Allianz, it was stolen in 2014. Then I applied for claim, within 2.5 months they have settled the money through account transfer, the customer support is very prompt they understood and cleared the issue.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Average Policy"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have my two wheeler insured with Bajaj Allianz from last 1 year, a premium of Rs 2600 has to be paid for this insurance policy. I have no claim experience so far with this insurance policy. I am happy with the policy benefits and plan coverage of this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hojai
    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Good features"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken a two wheeler insurance earlier from Bajaj Allianz. The process was good to get the policy. The premium is economical and there are good benefits as well. The policy coverage is also satisfactory. Fortunately I have not used the policy.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 19, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Need to reduce the premium"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    My two wheeler insurance is with Bajaj Allianz because mine is Bajaj bike so it will be easier for claim and also lot of showrooms included. I got the insurance paper. The claim process was average, the amount was not fully refunded. Also the process was lengthy. I have paid the premium of Rs.2000 for one year. It is a first party insurance. I felt the premium is quite high.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 18, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Average"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I took my two wheeler insurance from Bajaj Allianz last year. It was suggested by my friend because he is working. I have paid approx 1000 rupees to purchase the policy. I never had a customer service experience and no claim. The benefits are good and its a third party insurance.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , pune
    Reviewed on Jan 18, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Premium should be economical for the renewal"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Whenever there is a issue, I can reimburse with Bajaj Allianz its good than other company. One time I claimed, they gave me cash less service the premium is lesser than others then I changed it. The renewal option is good but they show more premium when I go for renewal.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Good online option for renewal"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Reason to prefer Bajaj Allianz, I don't want to visit to the showroom for the renewal. I can renew the policy through online and I compared the benefits through online. On time the customer support team issued the paper. I have activa they gave me good insured value based on the vehicle age.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , thrissur
    Reviewed on Jan 09, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Last time I took the two wheeler insurance from Bajaj Allianz. I took the premium around 1500 for one year. They gave me the policy paper, I have bike yamaha bike and also the insurance company got tie up with many service center for any claim.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , cuddalore
    Reviewed on Jan 09, 2019
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.