Two Wheeler Loan

ICICI BANK Two Wheeler Loan Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 162 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
76
4 stars
61
3 stars
17
2 stars
4
1 stars
4

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

ICICI
suman kumar
bangalore

"Best Service"

ICICI BANK Two Wheeler Loan Posted on 01/09/2019

I have taken two wheeler loan 7 years back and my experience was good, the loan amount was sufficient and the rate of interest was nominal when compared to others. Customer service was good and they responded on time. Tenure period for this loan is 2 years.

More ICICI Two Wheeler Loan Reviews

  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I had taken this loan almost 13 years back and the experience has been quite good. The loan amount which they had provided has been a little less and but interest rate with them has been nominal. There has been some charges which has been made with them which has been a little higher.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 22, 2019
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Best Service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken two wheeler loan 7 years back and my experience was good, the loan amount was sufficient and the rate of interest was nominal when compared to others. Customer service was good and they responded on time. Tenure period for this loan is 2 years.
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 09, 2019
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good Two wheeler loan from ICICI"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Taken my two wheeler loan 2016 December. Within a day, i have got this two wheeler loan. There is no particular reason for choosing the ICICI. The interest rates are 10% approximately and the processing fee was a convenient one. I went through all the installments and i have closed the loan. There is no particular payment facility since i have chosen the less tenure period facility which suits to me.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Dec 29, 2018
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Excellent"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have done a balance transfer of my two wheeler loan to ICICI Bank. It is a quick transfer and the customer support is fine. They are responsive too. The interest was around 12% and the processing charges is normal. They are responsive and in all good.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , coimbatore
    Reviewed on Dec 08, 2018
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Quick process"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    They have processed my two wheeler loan very fast. Within a minute over the phone, they have approved the loan. I have submitted the bank statement, PAN Card and Adhar card for the documentation process. Processing fee and interest rates were nominal. I took the two wheeler loan of Rs. 60000 approximately. I pay the EMI of Rs. 2400 for 3 years.
    Was this review helpful? 5
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Nov 30, 2018
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Excellent Service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The experience in getting this loan has been good and the loan amount which they had provided has been satisfactory as well. There has not been any sort of additional charges which had been made by them and the processing fee with them has been nominal. Overall I am happy with the experience with this loan.
    Was this review helpful? 5
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Oct 17, 2018
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Best Financial Service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken two wheeler loan from the iCICI bank . They have offered good rate of interest of 13%. There is processing fees of rs 500 for the documentation and approval . They have instantly approved the loan . Overall am satisfied with the customer service and response .
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Oct 10, 2018
  • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Best Service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    My experience was very good with ICICI bank for two wheeler loan, the loan amount was based on my requirement and it was taken back on 1995. Customer service was very good and their response was on time. The tenure period for this loan is 18 months and the rate of interest was nominal.
    Was this review helpful? 6
    , pune
    Reviewed on Sep 08, 2018
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.