All Products

HDFC LIMITED Home Loan Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 92218 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
54344
4 stars
31258
3 stars
5755
2 stars
631
1 stars
230

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Bank Bazaar
sandeep kumar singh
lucknow

"Loan compare in single click"

HDFC LIMITED Home Loan Posted on 01/08/2019

Nice service. Which was offered by this site. We had find valuable comparison of loan product in a single browser. Confirmation is good and responsive. More information should be explain like other documentation charges.and fee related to processing.

More All Banks Reviews

  • Bank Bazaar Credit Card
    "Good in Service"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Experience was pretty much good with Bank Bazaar. There was a clear conversation and the features of card that i was applying for explained in a good manner. There was a proper follow up and the customer care Representatives were helpful and polite on call.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 22, 2019
  • Bank Bazaar Credit Card
    "Good website"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    There is quick feed back, quick response in bankbazaar website. I am using the website from last 3 months ago. I came to know about the website through Google search. Support team has given me a proper suggestion when I'm applying for this card.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 22, 2019
  • Bank Bazaar Credit Card
    "Excellent Service"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using the services of Bank Bazaar for the last two to three years and i was just using it to check my credit score. I used to use their web portal which is comfortable in using through my desktop where i used to get all the information through them. Their customer support has also been helpful and has been responsive as well.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Jan 22, 2019
  • Bank Bazaar Credit Card
    "Awesome website"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I never interacted with the customer care. There is a quick service in website. Whatever the information regarding the bank like credit card, personal loan we can able to see. Recently i have saw the advertisement in online then started using the website.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 22, 2019
  • Bank Bazaar Credit Card
    "Excellent service"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I came to know about bank bazaar service through on line. I have been installed the bank bazaar mobile application in my phone , and from there i have applied for credit card . Their process was smooth, This was my first time i have been using bank bazaar service. Their overall service is good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 22, 2019
  • Bank Bazaar Credit Card
    "Excellent Service"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using the services of Bank Bazaar for the first time in getting my credit card through them. I came to know about their services through the internet and the best thing with them is that the response which they make to the customers is very quick and fast. Their mobile application has also been convenient in using.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 22, 2019
  • Bank Bazaar Credit Card
    "Excellent Services"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I would say the experience with Bank Bazaar was excellent. I had applied for a credit card on the bank Bazaar website. My application was taken care and it was processed on time. The customer care Representatives were polite and were helpful.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , faridabad
    Reviewed on Jan 22, 2019
  • Bank Bazaar Credit Card
    "Best service"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I came to know about bank bazaar service through on line. And i have been using this bank bazaar service for first time. I have applied for credit card there service is good. I have been downloaded mobile application it is easy to access, there was no issue i have face when i applied for card. The overall service is perfect.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 22, 2019
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.