Car Loan

MAGMA FINCORP Car Loan Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 177 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
100
4 stars
53
3 stars
13
2 stars
6
1 stars
5

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Magma
tarun chhowkar
ghaziabad

"Average service"

MAGMA FINCORP Car Loan Posted on 01/08/2019

I have been using my car loan with Magma Fincorp previously, they have given me sufficient loan amount ,the rate of interest they have charged me was high,and the processing fee they have charged me was high , i was not happy with there service.

More Magma Car Loan Reviews

  • Magma Car Loan
    "Average service"
    MAGMA FINCORP
    0.5 1.5/5 "Bad"
    I have been using my car loan with Magma Fincorp previously, they have given me sufficient loan amount ,the rate of interest they have charged me was high,and the processing fee they have charged me was high , i was not happy with there service.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , ghaziabad
    Reviewed on Jan 08, 2019
  • Magma Car Loan
    "Interest rate should be economical"
    MAGMA FINCORP
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I took car loan from Magna Fincorp they gave me 10% of interest . It is higher compared to bank rates but that people came to my place and connected the documents and disbursed the amount, the process was easy within 20 days they delivered the car.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Dec 01, 2018
  • Magma Car Loan
    "Good service"
    MAGMA FINCORP
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My car loan was taken with MAGEMA FINANCE , The customer service and response was good they answer to all my query . The loan amount was 270000 and it is satisfactory . The rate of interest and charges are okay as per the market price. I am happy with services .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , jaipur
    Reviewed on Nov 25, 2018
  • Magma Car Loan
    "Average service"
    MAGMA FINCORP
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    My car loan experience was average with Magma, the loan amount was based on my requirement and the rate of interest was nominal when compared to others. Customer service was good and they responded on time. The tenure period for this loan is 4 years.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , navi mumbai
    Reviewed on Aug 09, 2018
  • Magma Car Loan
    "Unhappy with the services"
    MAGMA FINCORP
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    My experience with Magma Fincorp was not satisfactory. I had a car loan with them and the whole process was not up to the mark. The rate of interest and processing charges was high and when I went over to close the loan, there were a lot of charges taken.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Aug 02, 2018
  • Magma Car Loan
    "Need to be transparent"
    MAGMA FINCORP
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    Earlier I took my car loan with Magma Fincorp and it was closed 1.5 years back. They are not transparent and lot of hidden charges. I had purchased SWIFT. The rate of interest was around 9% which was nominal. The processing fee was high. They provided a 70% loan to purchase a car.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 07, 2018
  • Magma Car Loan
    "Good service"
    MAGMA FINCORP
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have closed my car loan with Magma Fincorp and the loan experience was very good. The loan amount was for Rs 4 lakhs with the nominal rate of interest when compared to other sources. The process was smooth and i received my loan amount within the given time. Customer service was good and they followed up on time. The tenure of the loan is 5 years.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , vijayawada
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2018
  • Magma Car Loan
    "Quick approval, Excellent service & interst rate to b better"
    MAGMA FINCORP
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My car loan was taken with Magma Fincorp. I have approached my dealer since I don't have IT they offered loan so I have gone with Magma service. The rate of interest was very high compared to other banks. I am paying around 11,780 per month through ECS. The process was very faster and simple.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Dec 09, 2017
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.