Health Insurance

ADITYA BIRLA HEALTH INSURANCE CO LTD Health Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 10 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Treatment
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Medical Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

review
pankaj chaudhary
ghaziabad

"Good service"

ADITYA BIRLA HEALTH INSURANCE CO LTD Health Insurance Posted on 01/08/2019

I have been taken my health insurance with Adiyta birla health insurance, i have taken this insurance for all my family, per annum it is 25,00,000 policy coverage is there , and i have not yet took any claim yet, and there is tie up with many hospital and they have shared me those hospital location, the premium amount they have charged me up to 6000 for two years ,i use to pay.

More Aditya Birla Health Insurance Health Insurance Reviews

  • review Health Insurance
    "Good service"
    ADITYA BIRLA HEALTH INSURANCE CO LTD
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have been taken my health insurance with Adiyta birla health insurance, i have taken this insurance for all my family, per annum it is 25,00,000 policy coverage is there , and i have not yet took any claim yet, and there is tie up with many hospital and they have shared me those hospital location, the premium amount they have charged me up to 6000 for two years ,i use to pay.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ghaziabad
    Reviewed on Jan 08, 2019
  • review Health Insurance
    "Process is satisfactory"
    ADITYA BIRLA HEALTH INSURANCE CO LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My health insurance is with Aditya Birla health insurance. There is a medical coverage for three lakhs. The premium cost is nominal. It is of 2700. It is a individual policy. There are cashless facility too. Till date there are no hassles. Good process.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Dec 07, 2018
  • review Health Insurance
    "Worth it"
    ADITYA BIRLA HEALTH INSURANCE CO LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I took health policy from Aditya Birla for the medical coverage of Rs. 1.32 crore for two person. For me and my wife, they have cash less service with cancer coverage. The policy has critical illness and pre existing cover. When I see the list they have tie up with many hospitals.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Dec 01, 2018
  • review Health Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    ADITYA BIRLA HEALTH INSURANCE CO LTD
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have purchased a Health Insurance in Aditya Birla and it was better than Bajaj. I have paid near about 7500 rupees for 2 years. The cashless hospitalization is available as like others. The medical coverage is 10L . I am eligible for all the criteria. I never had claim experience.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , pune
    Reviewed on Oct 24, 2018
  • review Health Insurance
    "Best policy"
    ADITYA BIRLA HEALTH INSURANCE CO LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My health is insured with Aditya birla from last 1 year, a premium of Rs 8600 has to be paid for this insurance policy. I have not claimed anything so far with this insurance policy. The coverage value is Rs 6 lacs which includes individual and spouse.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Oct 02, 2018
  • review Health Insurance
    "Good Service"
    ADITYA BIRLA HEALTH INSURANCE CO LTD
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I've a health insurance policy with the Aditya Birla health Insurance Co. I am paying a premium of 4000, this policy is only for me as I have employer provided group medi-claim for the entire family. I do have a claim experience with the policy where I availed a cashless hospitalization benefits of 2 lacs.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Aug 13, 2018
  • review Health Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    ADITYA BIRLA HEALTH INSURANCE CO LTD
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have my health insured with Aditya Birla Insurance from last 2 months, i am happy with the coverage value of this insurance policy. I am not aware of the premium amount as my company pays it. I have no claim experience with this insurance and the coverage value is Rs 5 lakhs.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on May 10, 2018
  • review Health Insurance
    "Best policy"
    ADITYA BIRLA HEALTH INSURANCE CO LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have company provided health insurance with Aditya Birla from last 4 years, i am happy with the coverage value of this insurance policy. I am not aware of the premium amount as my company pays it. My claim experience was very good, they covered 100% and it was a cashless treatment.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on May 09, 2018
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.