Car Insurance

BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 101 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Garages
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
29
4 stars
43
3 stars
12
2 stars
2
1 stars
15

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

review
sukhveer sukhveer
bangalore

"Its Good"

BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Posted on 01/08/2019

Last year I had car policy with Bharthi axa whenever I try to renew it ask my poliy no, whenever I mention the same, it shows the its incorrect. If I try to reach the customer care its not reachable. I done the claim, some minor damage back side of the car, they have processing fee 1500. Remaining all taken care by the insurer.

More BHARTI AXA Car Insurance Reviews

  • review Car Insurance
    "Its Good"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    Last year I had car policy with Bharthi axa whenever I try to renew it ask my poliy no, whenever I mention the same, it shows the its incorrect. If I try to reach the customer care its not reachable. I done the claim, some minor damage back side of the car, they have processing fee 1500. Remaining all taken care by the insurer.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 08, 2019
  • review Car Insurance
    "Value of money"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    4 years back, i have bought my car insurance policy with Bharti Axa. Somebody suggested me about this car insurance policy. The premium amount is less comparatively less when i compared with other companies. I'm happy about the coverage value they have provided to me. I have not claimed anything in this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Dec 02, 2018
  • review Car Insurance
    "Just okay for using a car"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I had a car insurance with Bharati Axa in the year of 2010 - 2012. I don't have . I was paying 8K as a premium through cash. I pay the premium to the agent. They are given the insurance papers on time. The customer service, it could be better.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , secunderabad
    Reviewed on Nov 30, 2018
  • review Car Insurance
    "Best policy"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have a car insurance with Bharti Axa general insurance from last 2-3 years, a premium of Rs 14000 has to be paid for this insurance policy. This policy has full coverage with 0% depreciation. I had claim experience last year and it was good, they provided cashless garage facility.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , lucknow
    Reviewed on Nov 26, 2018
  • review Car Insurance
    "Lowest premium in the market"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The insurance company gave me comprehensive plan, I made the premium around Rs. 8000 for one year wagon R, at the time I found it was lowest and they many center in delhi. Road side assistance for break down etc. I am fine with the insurance company.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Nov 22, 2018
  • review Car Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken a car insurance policy with Bharti AXA for 1 year, a premium of Rs 15000 has to be paid for this insurance policy. I am happy with the coverage value of this insurance policy. No claim experience so far and they cover bumper to bumper damage.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Sep 08, 2018
  • review Car Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have taken a car insurance policy with Bharti Axa general insurance for 1 year, i am happy with the coverage value of this insurance policy. I have to pay a premium of Rs 12500 for this insurance policy. Customer service was good and they explained about the insurance in detail.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , pune
    Reviewed on Sep 08, 2018
  • review Car Insurance
    "Good Service"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    My Car is insured with the Bharti Axa general Insurance. I am paying premium of 8000 per year, it offers bumper to bumper coverage and also gave me a proper IDV value. I do not have any claim experience with the policy so far.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Aug 29, 2018
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.