Car Insurance

ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 404 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Garages
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
165
4 stars
170
3 stars
49
2 stars
8
1 stars
12

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

ICICI Lombard
ankur raina
new delhi

"Great Policy"

ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Posted on 01/08/2019

ICICI Lombard has a good brand value hence i have selected the car insurance policy with this card and the dealer has also recommended about this policy. I pay the premium amount of Rs. 9000 and this is a 100% coverage with bumper to bumper facility. I'm not sure about the IDV value. Its easy to renew the policy.

More ICICI Lombard Car Insurance Reviews

  • ICICI Lombard Car Insurance
    "Good Policy."
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have bought my car insurance with ICICI Lombard for last 5 years which I'm continuing for with the same company. The claim experience was better and when i applied for the same, they have given upto 80%. Its covered with bumper to bumper facility. They have given the claim in 1 week.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 22, 2019
  • ICICI Lombard Car Insurance
    "Its Good"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    There was no claim experience for my Tata Tiago with ICICI Lombard. I have renewed the car policy at last june, I paid the amount around Rs. 10,600 because its around 1.5 year old vehicle. I took comprehensive plan which includes loss , damage, ICICI Lombard got tie up many showroom.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2019
  • ICICI Lombard Car Insurance
    "Best cover"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Very recently I took policy from Car insurance for my new Baleno car, it was done by ICICI bank, they deducted insurance fee from the loan. The loan department issued the policy copy on time. For first year its 100% coverage available its a bumper to bumper with ex showroom.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2019
  • ICICI Lombard Car Insurance
    "Good Car Insurance policy"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have selected the ICICI Lombard for my car since the dealer has given me this insurance. I have been paying the premium amount of Rs. 15000. This is not covered for the bumper to bumper facility. They have given me a IDV value of Rs, 3.10 lakhs. They are providing the good garage facility all over the city.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2019
  • ICICI Lombard Car Insurance
    "Reliable Policy"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Purchased my car insurance through ICICI Lombard and They have given me a low premium since i have taken a loan from ICICI bank. They have given me a good IDV value. This is a bumper to bumper covered policy. They have given me a road side assistance, no claim bonus benefits.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2019
  • ICICI Lombard Car Insurance
    "Competitive price"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken a car insurance from ICICI Lombard and the service is really good. I spoke wtih the customer care once for the claim. The garage people taken care of the full settlement process. The premium amount is nominal. They have given me a best claim what they can offer according to their norms.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2019
  • ICICI Lombard Car Insurance
    "Satisfied with the policy"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My car insurance is with ICICI Lombard. The customer services are good and I got the policy documents on time. The policy coverage is good and there are features of a road side assistance is there. The premium is economical too. Good overall.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 19, 2019
  • ICICI Lombard Car Insurance
    "Need to reduce the premium"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I had a car insurance from ICICI LOMBARD which was offered by the showroom at the time of purchasing the vehicle. I felt the insurance premium is very high compared to others. I got a reminder call from the customer service at the time of renewal. It has zero dep for one year.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 19, 2019
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.