Two Wheeler Loan

BAJAJ AUTO FINANCE Two Wheeler Loan Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 108 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
55
4 stars
42
3 stars
8
2 stars
0
1 stars
3

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

review
mohammed shabi
chennai

"Good"

BAJAJ AUTO FINANCE Two Wheeler Loan Posted on 01/08/2019

Earlier I had a two wheeler loan with Bajaj Auto Finance. On that day, I did not compare the rate of interest with others. The interest rate was okay and they have processed the loan immediately. The documentation procedure is very simple but the people made it complicated by capturing wrong date of birth.

More Bajaj Auto Finance Two Wheeler Loan Reviews

  • review Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good in Service"
    BAJAJ AUTO FINANCE
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    I had taken a two wheeler loan from Bajaj Finance and when I applied , my application was taken care and it was processed on time. It was a quick processing and also the interest rates were reasonable . If you buy a bajaj vehicle you get it at low interest .
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good"
    BAJAJ AUTO FINANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Earlier I had a two wheeler loan with Bajaj Auto Finance. On that day, I did not compare the rate of interest with others. The interest rate was okay and they have processed the loan immediately. The documentation procedure is very simple but the people made it complicated by capturing wrong date of birth.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 08, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good in Service"
    BAJAJ AUTO FINANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    When i was planning for a two wheeler loan , i had applied with Bajaj Finance.. There was not much documentation work and it was a quick approval. Also the interest rates were reasonable.. For any emergency need Bajaj finance is the best option..
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , thane
    Reviewed on Dec 29, 2018
  • review Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good service"
    BAJAJ AUTO FINANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The process in getting this card has been good and the loan amount which they had provided has been sufficient and satisfactory. I had taken completed the two years back and there has not been any hassle faced with them. There has not been any sort of additional charges made by them.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Nov 19, 2018
  • review Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good service"
    BAJAJ AUTO FINANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    It was a good experience i had with this loan and the loan amount which they had provided has also been satisfactory as well. The interest rate with them has been a little high compared with the market rate. The process has been fast in getting this loan and their customer support has also been helpful at times.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Oct 09, 2018
  • review Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good service"
    BAJAJ AUTO FINANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I had taken this loan for the purchase of my Bajaj Pulsar and the experience in getting this loan has been very good. The loan amount which they had given has been satisfactory as well as the interest rate has been nominal when compared with the market rate. There has not been any hassles so far.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jul 31, 2018
  • review Two Wheeler Loan
    "Very Good Service"
    BAJAJ AUTO FINANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    It has been a very good experience with them and the interest rate with them also had been very good. The process in getting the loan also had been very good and the loan amount which they had provided had also been satisfactory. There has not been any kind of issues faced with them so far.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jun 25, 2018
  • review Two Wheeler Loan
    "Average service"
    BAJAJ AUTO FINANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I got the two wheeler loan from the bajaj auto finance around 2years ago. The service was average with the bajaj and it would be good if they can improvise their service. They have approved the loan amount up to 85% and I am satisfied with it. The rate of interest and the charges were high with the bajaj auto finance two wheeler loan services.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jun 20, 2018
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.