Two Wheeler Loan

SHRIRAM CITY UNION FINANCE Two Wheeler Loan Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 102 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
36
4 stars
36
3 stars
20
2 stars
6
1 stars
4

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Shriram City
tarun kumar
gurgaon

"Very Good Loan servicces"

SHRIRAM CITY UNION FINANCE Two Wheeler Loan Posted on 01/08/2019

I have purchased a two wheeler insurance in 1.5 years back. I have selected Shriram Finance. I have purchased a loan amount of Rs. 45000. They have given me a nominal interest rate. I have been paying the EMI of Rs. 2454. Total tenure period of the loan is 3 years. I have received the loan on time.

More Shriram City Union Finance Two Wheeler Loan Reviews

  • Shriram City Two Wheeler Loan
    "Very Good Loan servicces"
    SHRIRAM CITY UNION FINANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have purchased a two wheeler insurance in 1.5 years back. I have selected Shriram Finance. I have purchased a loan amount of Rs. 45000. They have given me a nominal interest rate. I have been paying the EMI of Rs. 2454. Total tenure period of the loan is 3 years. I have received the loan on time.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , gurgaon
    Reviewed on Jan 08, 2019
  • Shriram City Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good service"
    SHRIRAM CITY UNION FINANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    My experience with Shriram finance for two wheeler loan was good, the loan amount was based on my requirement and the rate of interest was nominal when compared to others. Customer service was good and they responded on time. Tenure period for this loan is 4 years.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Dec 19, 2018
  • Shriram City Two Wheeler Loan
    "Average Service"
    SHRIRAM CITY UNION FINANCE
    0.5 2.5/5 "Just OK"
    The process in getting this loan has been good and the loan amount which has been provided has been sufficient as well But the interest rate with them has been on the higher end and there has been some small charges which has been made by them as well.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , salem
    Reviewed on Dec 04, 2018
  • Shriram City Two Wheeler Loan
    "Average Service"
    SHRIRAM CITY UNION FINANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    The experience with this loan has not been that great where the loan amount which they had provided has been fine. There has not been much hassle faced but there has been some charges made by them. Their customer support has not been that great and has not been great responsive.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Dec 04, 2018
  • Shriram City Two Wheeler Loan
    "Excellent service"
    SHRIRAM CITY UNION FINANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have been holding my two wheeler loan with Shirram finance recently, and the loan amount they have given me was sufficient and the rate of interest they have charged me was up to 5% and there processing fee they have not charged me and took loan directly through shri ram agent, overall service was good.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Nov 18, 2018
  • Shriram City Two Wheeler Loan
    "Not satisfied with the service"
    SHRIRAM CITY UNION FINANCE
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    The whole process in getting this loan has been smooth and easy and the loan amount which they had provided has been satisfactory as well. But the interest rate with them has been high compared with the market rate and they had taken some charges as well. Their customer support also had been helpful as well.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Oct 31, 2018
  • Shriram City Two Wheeler Loan
    "Very Good Service"
    SHRIRAM CITY UNION FINANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The experience in getting this loan has been good and the loan amount has been good. The interest rate has been good and there has not been any additional charges which they had made. I had pre closed this loan and they had not charged with any charges. Overall it had been a good experience with this loan.
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Oct 23, 2018
  • Shriram City Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good service"
    SHRIRAM CITY UNION FINANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken a two wheeler loan from Shriram Finance and my loan experience was good. The loan amount was for Rs 38000 with nominal interest rate. Customer service was good and they followed up on time. The tenure period for this loan is for 1 year.
    Was this review helpful? 9
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Aug 17, 2018
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.