Car Loan

INDIAN OVERSEAS BANK Car Loan Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 18 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

IOB
bishnu pada hota
mumbai

"Excellent service"

INDIAN OVERSEAS BANK Car Loan Posted on 01/08/2019

I have been holding my car loan with Indian overseas bank, the loan amount they have given me was sufficient, they have charged nominal rate of interest they have charged me up to 9 % which was nominal and there is zero processing fee , so far there service is have experience was good, they have not taken any hidden charges ,there overall service is good.

More Indian Overseas Bank Car Loan Reviews

  • IOB Car Loan
    "Excellent service"
    INDIAN OVERSEAS BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have been holding my car loan with Indian overseas bank, the loan amount they have given me was sufficient, they have charged nominal rate of interest they have charged me up to 9 % which was nominal and there is zero processing fee , so far there service is have experience was good, they have not taken any hidden charges ,there overall service is good.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 08, 2019
  • IOB Car Loan
    "Best Service"
    INDIAN OVERSEAS BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My car loan experience was good with Indian Overseas bank, the loan amount was sufficient and the rate of interest was less when compared to other banks. It is a new car and they gave loan amount on the on-road price. Tenure period for this loan is 10 years and the customer service was good.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 03, 2019
  • IOB Car Loan
    "Excellent Service"
    INDIAN OVERSEAS BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The process in getting the loan had been very good and they had made the process simple and easy. The loan amount which they had provided had been good and the interest rate with them also had been normal compared with the market rate. There has not been any hassles faced with any of the banking services offered by them.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Jul 07, 2018
  • IOB Car Loan
    "Excellent service"
    INDIAN OVERSEAS BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken Car loan with Indian Over seas bank, the loan amount is three lakhs,the rate of interest is nominal as compared to others. The tenure is five years i have recently closed my EMI. I was paying it through online, I have no additional charges charged on my account till date.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Mar 06, 2018
  • IOB Car Loan
    "Excellent"
    INDIAN OVERSEAS BANK
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    My car loan was taken with IOB month back. I have taken 5 lakhs and the interest rate was 8.85% which was average in the market. The pre closer is after 1 year . The loan process was very easy and they have just taken 1 day for the whole process. My overall experience was excellent .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Nov 14, 2017
  • IOB Car Loan
    "Good Service"
    INDIAN OVERSEAS BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The INDIAN OVERSEAS BANK has approved and disbursed my car loan amount within a week time. The customer service is good with IOB. This loan has the tenure of 5year. The fore closure option is available . The rate of interest is nominal with IOB.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , panchkula
    Reviewed on Sep 28, 2017
  • IOB Car Loan
    "Car loan "
    INDIAN OVERSEAS BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    No documentation required, everything was done by IOB and all i had to do was just sign the car loan form and the rest was taken care by them. I had chosen this bank for the car loan because of the lower interest rate. The car dealer had a tie up this Bank and that is why it was too smooth. Prepayment options are there after 3 months .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Sep 23, 2017
  • IOB Car Loan
    "EXCELLENT"
    INDIAN OVERSEAS BANK
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    I am happy with Indian overseas bank in terms of the car loan. Because my loan got approved and disbursed from IOB on time. They approved my loan in few days. The interest rate was 9%. I had taken the loan for personal purpose so the interest rate is very nominal for that loan amount I have applied for 5.5 lakhs and there was minimal processing fee charged aslo
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kochi
    Reviewed on Sep 09, 2017
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.