Car Loan

AXIS BANK Car Loan Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 4429 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
1706
4 stars
1621
3 stars
694
2 stars
206
1 stars
202

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Axis Bank
narasimaiah devaraju
bangalore

"Good Car Loan"

AXIS BANK Car Loan Posted on 01/07/2019

Purchased my car loan 4 years back. I have chosen the Axis bank because the rate of interest was less when i compared with others. I have taken a loan amount of Rs. 3.50 lakhs and the tenure period for the loan is 5 years. I have been paying the EMI of Rs. 8000. I have got the loan as per they have promised time.

More Axis Car Loan Reviews

  • Axis Bank Car Loan
    "Hassle free car loan"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    They have nice app to check the outstanding balance and this is a user friendly app. They have sanctioned the loan on time and the documentation process was very simple actually the dealer has taken care of everything. The processing fee was very nominal and the interest rates very competitive.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2019
  • Axis Bank Car Loan
    "Its Good"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have closed AXIS car loan, the paper work was smooth at the time. I paid the all the emi and closed it. Finally I got the NOC letter from the bank. They responded well at the time of taking loan however I approached the bank through the dealer. Interest was almost same as other bank for my first car it was Hyundai I10.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , secunderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 19, 2019
  • Axis Bank Car Loan
    "Satisfactory"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    For my Mahindra verito car, AXIS bank sanctioned the loan which I was required for the purchased and they gave me the flexible emi as per my preference. I got the NOC letter from the bank for the car loan. I have taken two car loans from the same bank.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , secunderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 19, 2019
  • Axis Bank Car Loan
    "Good Car Loan"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Purchased my car loan 4 years back. I have chosen the Axis bank because the rate of interest was less when i compared with others. I have taken a loan amount of Rs. 3.50 lakhs and the tenure period for the loan is 5 years. I have been paying the EMI of Rs. 8000. I have got the loan as per they have promised time.
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 07, 2019
  • Axis Bank Car Loan
    "Good service"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    My personal loan experience was good with AXIS bank, the process was smooth and i received my loan amount on time. Customer service was good and they responded on time. Rate of interest was nominal and tenure period for this loan is for 3 years.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 03, 2019
  • Axis Bank Car Loan
    "Good service"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    My car loan experience was good with AXIS bank, the loan amount was based on my requirement and the rate of interest was nominal when compared to other banks. Customer service was good and they responded on time. Tenure period for this loan is 5 years.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 02, 2019
  • Axis Bank Car Loan
    "Good service"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    The experience with this car loan has been quite good where the process took less time. The loan amount which they had provided has been sufficient and the interest rate with them has been nominal. There has not been any additional charges and the processing fee has been nominal as well.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Dec 29, 2018
  • Axis Bank Car Loan
    "Not satisfied with the service"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    The process in getting this loan almost took more than 15 days and i am not happy with their service and the whole process itself has been having a lot of hassle. The interest rate with them has been pretty high when compared with the market rate. It would have been good if they had provided a much better service.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Dec 22, 2018
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.