Two Wheeler Loan

HDFC BANK Two Wheeler Loan Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 1087 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
519
4 stars
359
3 stars
141
2 stars
30
1 stars
38

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

HDFC Bank
rajan vaishnav
ahmedabad

"Its Good"

HDFC BANK Two Wheeler Loan Posted on 01/07/2019

I am an existing customer of HDFC hence they gave me the pre approved two wheeler loan offers, the interest rate is standard. After the loan process, there is no communication from the customer support, because I am promptly making my payment. The loan amount is Rs. 65,000 for the tenure of 3 years.

More HDFC Two Wheeler Loan Reviews

  • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "Excellent Service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    It was quite a good experience i had with this loan and i had taken this loan for the purchase of my Karishma bike. They had provided me with a loan amount of 70,000 which was sufficient and the interest rate with them was nominal with the market rate. There was no extra charges which they had taken.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , pune
    Reviewed on Jan 22, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "Excellent Service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    It has been quite a good experience i had with this loan where the process went well. The loan amount was sufficient and the interest rate was also good comparing with the market rate. But i had requested for a tenure period of two years but they had given with a tenure period of three years which would have been avoided.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bhubaneshwar
    Reviewed on Jan 22, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "Best Service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken two wheeler loan with HERO FINCORP and my experience was good, the process was smooth and i received my loan amount on time. Customer service was good and they collected documents on time. Tenure period for this loan is for 3 years.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , indore
    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "Best Service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken a two wheeler loan with HDFC bank and my experience was good, the loan amount was sufficient and the rate of interest was nominal when compared to other banks; Customer service was good and the tenure period for this loan is 17 months.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , rewari
    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good Financial service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken two wheeler loan from Hdfc Bank . Am satisfied with the rate of interest quiet high which they have given . Am satisfied with their customer service and response . There is processing fees for the documentation and approval process. The payments get auto debited from my bank
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , jaipur
    Reviewed on Jan 20, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "HDFC provides nice EMI facility"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken a corporate two wheeler loan from HDFC. Totally 25 employees from my company has taken at the same time. I have chosen the tenure period of 3 years. I pay the premium amount of Rs. 3500 approximately. I used to make the EMI through online. Even the down payment is very less.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 20, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "Charges should be reduced"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Being an existing customer of Hdfc, they gave me the two wheeler loan and it got disbursed within two months. But the charges are higher for the two wheeler loan. My principal amount was Rs. 70,000 in that , HDFC bank reduced Rs. 15,000 it was huge.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 19, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "Excellent"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Previously I took my two wheeler loan before 4 years and its been completed. Its a good experience, the rate of interest is low and the customer support is very responsive. They have given good offers. I am satisfied with the benefits and the interest rate so I have chosen HDFC BANK. There was no delay and it was immediate.
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 14, 2019
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.