Car Insurance

ORIENTAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 94 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Garages
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
28
4 stars
47
3 stars
14
2 stars
2
1 stars
3

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Oriental Insurance
sai shyam l
chennai

"Good insurance company"

ORIENTAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Posted on 01/07/2019

Dealer has referred me about this oriental car insurance when i purchase the vehicle. They have rejected the claim since the copy of FIT is not available. They have given me a coverage value upto Rs. 6 lakhs. For the past 3 years i have been renewed the policy with the same company.

More Oriental Car Insurance Reviews

  • Oriental Insurance Car Insurance
    "Good insurance company"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    Dealer has referred me about this oriental car insurance when i purchase the vehicle. They have rejected the claim since the copy of FIT is not available. They have given me a coverage value upto Rs. 6 lakhs. For the past 3 years i have been renewed the policy with the same company.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 07, 2019
  • Oriental Insurance Car Insurance
    "Average Policy"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have taken a car insurance with Oriental insurance for 1 year, i am happy with the coverage value of this insurance policy. I have to pay an insurance premium of Rs 5000 for this insurance. Customer service was good and they explained everything about the policy terms and conditions.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Sep 12, 2018
  • Oriental Insurance Car Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have my car insured with Oriental insurance from last 10 years, i am happy with the coverage value of this insurance policy. I have no claim experience so far with this insurance policy. A premium of Rs 1600 has to be paid for this insurance and they cover third party damages.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jun 28, 2018
  • Oriental Insurance Car Insurance
    "Excellent"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have insured my four wheeler with the Oriental Insurance company ad the response is very good too. I would like to say that the online portal is not yet experienced. Premium amount is nominal one with them till now and everything is better too.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , indore
    Reviewed on Jun 28, 2018
  • Oriental Insurance Car Insurance
    "Good Service"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    My car is insured with the Oriental Insurance company. I pay a premium of 20000 Per year, they also offered me a very good IDV value of 291000. I do not have any claim experience with the policy and I make payments at the branches. SO far is has been a good experience in terms of features and benefits.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jun 16, 2018
  • Oriental Insurance Car Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I hold a car insurance with Oriental insurance from last 2 years, i am happy with the coverage value of this insurance as they cover bumper to bumper damages. I have not claimed anything so far from this insurance. A premium of Rs 11000 has to be paid for this insurance policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on May 20, 2018
  • Oriental Insurance Car Insurance
    "Not satisfied"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    I have a car insurance with Oriental Insurance from last 4 months and i am not happy with this insurance policy. A premium of Rs 6000 has to be paid for this insurance policy. I have a coverage of bumper to bumper and third party. My claim experience was not up to the mark as the coverage value was less.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , lucknow
    Reviewed on May 08, 2018
  • Oriental Insurance Car Insurance
    "Good policy for car"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken the car insurance from Oriental insurance and the premium for the policy is 6300. As the car is a second hand one there is no bumber to bumber. They only have zero depression,cashless garage, road assistance. The customer service is fine.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Apr 25, 2018
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.