Car Loan

BANK OF BARODA Car Loan Customer Reviews

5.0 / 5.0 55 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
35
4 stars
17
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
0

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Bank of Baroda
suryanarayana a
bangalore

"Good service"

BANK OF BARODA Car Loan Posted on 01/07/2019

It has been a good experience i had with this loan. The loan amount which they had provided has been sufficient and the interest rate with them has also been nominal, there has not been any sort of additional charges which they had made for this loan.

More Bank Of Baroda Car Loan Reviews

  • Bank of Baroda Car Loan
    "Normal Loan"
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    They have approved the loan immediately from Bank of Baroda hence i have chosen them. I got the car loan in last year August. I have applied the loan amount of Rs. 8 lakhs and they have approved the same. They have charged me a processing fee of Rs. 1800 and the interest rate is nominal.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 19, 2019
  • Bank of Baroda Car Loan
    "Excellent Service"
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The experience with them has been quite good with this loan where the loan amount has been sufficient. The interest rate which they offered has been nominal when compared with the market rate and there has not been any extra charges which they had made so far. Their customer support team had also been supportive as well.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , navi mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 18, 2019
  • Bank of Baroda Car Loan
    "Good service"
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    It has been a good experience i had with this loan. The loan amount which they had provided has been sufficient and the interest rate with them has also been nominal, there has not been any sort of additional charges which they had made for this loan.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 07, 2019
  • Bank of Baroda Car Loan
    "Very Good Service"
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The experience i had with this Car loan has been good where there has not been any hassle faced in getting this loan. The loan amount which they had provided has been sufficient and has been satisfactory. The interest rate has been nominal with them when compared with the market rate.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Oct 24, 2018
  • Bank of Baroda Car Loan
    "Excellent service"
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The BANK OF BARODA has disbursed the car loan within 4 hours of time. The customer support service and the response is excellent with the bank of Baroda. I have submitted the documents on the same day and same time I have got the loan from the bank of Baroda.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Apr 17, 2018
  • Bank of Baroda Car Loan
    "Best Service"
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken a car loan with Bank of Baroda and my loan experience was very good, the loan amount was for Rs 2.15 lakhs with nominal interest and the tenure period is for 7 years. Customer service was good and they followed up on time. Overall it was a good service from BOB.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , faridabad
    Reviewed on Apr 17, 2018
  • Bank of Baroda Car Loan
    "Excellent service"
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Around 8 months ago, i have got the car loan from the BANK OF BARODA . The customer support service is good with the bank of baroda and they give good response to the customers. They had disbursed the car loan amount within a week time . The rate of interest and the charges are very low when compared with others.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Mar 29, 2018
  • Bank of Baroda Car Loan
    "Best banking"
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken a Car loan with Bank of Baroda,The,loan amount is 5.50 lakhs,rate of interest is very low as compared to others.I had submitted the standard documents and they had processed the loan within 2-3 days without processing fees.The loan is active another seven months left.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 23, 2018
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.