Two Wheeler Loan

BAJAJ FINSERV Two Wheeler Loan Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 330 reviews

Ratings Summary

Claim Experience
Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
135
4 stars
140
3 stars
36
2 stars
11
1 stars
8

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

review
lakshmi narayana bitragunta
hyderabad

"Good Loan"

BAJAJ FINSERV Two Wheeler Loan Posted on 01/07/2019

I have taken my two wheeler loan by using the Bajaj Auto Finance. I have purchased the loan in 5 years ago. I was purchased the loan amount of Rs. 60000 and they have offered me a interest rate was nominal. I made the payment by EMI. I have selected the tenure period of 1 years. I made the EMI amount of Rs. 4000.

More Bajaj Finserv Two Wheeler Loan Reviews

  • review Two Wheeler Loan
    "Average service"
    BAJAJ FINSERV
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have taken personal loan with Bajaj finserv and my experience was not up to the mark, the loan amount was sufficient and the rate of interest was nominal when compared to others. Customer service was average and the tenure period for this loan is 3 years.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hojai
    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Loan
    "Excellent Service"
    BAJAJ FINSERV
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The experience in getting my Two Wheeler loan through them was quite simple and the loan amount which they had provided has been sufficient as well. The interest rate which they had charged has been nominal when compared with the market rate and there has not been any additional charges which they had made.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Loan
    "High Rate of Interest in Bajaj finserv"
    BAJAJ FINSERV
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    They have waived off my last EMI. I have gone to the showroom and they have a tie up with the Bajaj Finserv. I have selected the Bajaj, because they have given me a loan immediately. Rate of interest is little bit low. Total tenure period the loan is 24 months. I completed the loan by long back.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 19, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good service"
    BAJAJ FINSERV
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    My experience with Bajaj finserv for two wheeler loan was good, loan amount was based on my requirement and the rate of interest was nominal when compared to others. I received my loan on time and the tenure period for this loan was for 20 months.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good Loan"
    BAJAJ FINSERV
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken my two wheeler loan by using the Bajaj Auto Finance. I have purchased the loan in 5 years ago. I was purchased the loan amount of Rs. 60000 and they have offered me a interest rate was nominal. I made the payment by EMI. I have selected the tenure period of 1 years. I made the EMI amount of Rs. 4000.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 07, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good experience with Bajaj"
    BAJAJ FINSERV
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I had two wheeler loan with Bajaj Finserv, now it got cleared, I am an existing employee of Bajaj they gave me 0% of interest on two wheeler loan, for staff they gave me best benefits with flexible emi. I can extend the emi or duration or I can cut short the emi.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , pune
    Reviewed on Dec 18, 2018
  • review Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good Financial service"
    BAJAJ FINSERV
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken two wheeler loan from bajaj finance . Am satisfied with the rate of interest which they have given .They charged for pre closure charges and gave the tenure period of 1 years . Am satisfied with their customer service and response . There are some processing fees for the documentation and for the approval process.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Dec 13, 2018
  • review Two Wheeler Loan
    " Good Experience"
    BAJAJ FINSERV
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I had two wheeler loan, the interest rate is as per the market standard it before five years I took that loan. This Bajaj Finserv bike loan was offered from the showroom I just gave some documents. They have approved the loan to purchase ktm bike. Bajaj Finserv approved partial amt 80% its good.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Dec 10, 2018
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.